Hollywood Lyrics

Dal Shabet Lyrics Hollywood

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Dal Shabet. Buy album CD: Bang Bang 1st Album

I'd buy a Martoni Marquis
Ride San Fernando Valley
I know I could in Hollywood

Hotdamn the L.A. Freeway
Wear mink from Montego Bay
I know I could in Hollywood

Wanna toot-toot la
In a single's bar
Gonna iron out my kinks
Play Matahara here
And the Sahara there
Won't you spin me for a drink?

You know what really blew my mind
Is that I could not be denied
That's when I began to emancipate

In Hollywood, Holly-Hollywood
Hollywood, Holly-Hollywood
I'd do it good
In Hollywood

"Hello Darling...
This is Zsa Zsa talking to you out there"

You know I really could have cried
When Mama said "Be good... Goodbye!"
I hardly could in Hollywood

Wanna deja vu
With a working crew
Well if you like it do it twice
I hit the hit parade
And start to generate
Live a social paradise
And when my time is up
I'm gonna fill my cup
Then I'll drown myself in sweet whiskey fizz

In Hollywood, Holly-Hollywood
Hollywood, Holly-Hollywood
I'd do it good
In Hollywood

sheet music Buy Dal Shabet sheet music
cd Buy Dal Shabet CDs
guitar tabs Dal Shabet guitar tabs
Album: Bang Bang 1st Album (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bang Bang 1st Album" CD
  1. (Is There) Anything I Can Do?
  2. All That I Want
  3. Baby Doll
  4. Bad Timing
  5. Black On Black
  6. Body And Soul
  7. Break The Chain
  8. Come To Me
  9. Danger Danger
  10. Daydream
  11. Deep Dark Hole
  12. Disco Time
  13. Don't Cry Out Loud
  14. Dr. Noble
  15. Dreams (Are For Lovers)
  16. Easy
  17. Eleven
  18. Everything Money Can Buy
  19. Falling Down
  20. Girls Girls Girls
  21. Heavy Boots
  22. Hollywood
  23. Imagination
  24. Immaculate Eyes
  25. Intimate Secrets
  26. Just Like You
  27. Look At Me (Millions Of People)
  28. Lost Without Your Love
  29. Love Shake
  30. Make It Last
  31. Make Up Your Mind, Paula
  32. Many Boys
  33. Milk & Honey
  34. Miracle Maker
  35. Mirror
  36. Mr. Bang Bang
  37. My Mind's Made Up
  38. Never Get To Heaven
  39. No More The Fool
  40. O Lil Boy
  41. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  42. Pretty Girls
  43. Princess Telephone
  44. Revenge Of Sleeping Beauty
  45. She Wants To Know
  46. Snow White
  47. Stairway To Heaven
  48. Stand In Your Way
  49. Stay With Me
  50. Stereo Madness
  51. Still In Love
  52. Talisman
  53. Talk It Over (Even Though My Body's Cold)
  54. Talk To Me
  55. Tango
  56. Target
  57. The Rose
  58. Touch Me
  59. What Your Mama Don't Know
  60. Whore
  61. Why Stand Alone
  62. Yippie
  63. You Could Be Good For Me


Song words / lyrics from Bang Bang 1st Album album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -