Waited A Light Year Lyrics

Daisy Chainsaw Lyrics Waited A Light Year

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Waited A Light Year

by Daisy Chainsaw. Buy album CD: Rock It Science

When we were friends, this I know
I waited a long time ago
I wondered where we left off when we were friends
Sold to me for a life
I want her
Bop, bop, bop, bop
La, la, la, la

sheet music Buy Daisy Chainsaw sheet music
cd Buy Daisy Chainsaw CDs
guitar tabs Daisy Chainsaw guitar tabs
Album: Rock It Science Lyrics
cd Buy "Rock It Science" CD
  1. 1-4
  2. Bandaids For Hire
  3. Bedhead
  4. Belittled And Beaten Down
  5. Brown-Eyed Pickle Boy
  6. Candy Floss
  7. Field Day Jitters
  8. Greatest God's Divine
  9. I Got A Girl
  10. Life Tomorrow
  11. Looking For An Angel
  12. Mechanical Breakdown
  13. Mosquito
  14. My Umbrella
  15. Piranha
  16. Sleeping With Heaven
  17. Sonic Bloom
  18. Trip Along
  19. Unit Shifter
  20. Voice For A Generation
  21. Waited A Light Year
  22. Your Socks Have No Name
  23. Zebra Head


Song words / lyrics from Rock It Science album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -