Leave Me Alone Lyrics

Da Brat Lyrics Leave Me Alone

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Leave Me Alone

by Da Brat. Buy album CD: Other Songs D - T


[da brat]

Yo, don't be talkin' to me about no motherfuckin' problems.
Don't be talkin' to me about shit I don't wanna argue.
I don't wanna do shit, I just want a motherfuckin' smoke.
When I'm smokin don't fuck with me.
See what I'm sayin I don't need this shit.

sheet music Buy Da Brat sheet music
cd Buy Da Brat CDs
guitar tabs Da Brat guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs D - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - T" CD
  1. Da bishop don juan
  2. Get It Get It
  3. I'm In Love Wichu
  4. Im In Love Wit You
  5. Im In Luv Wit Chu
  6. In love wit chu/behind the scenes...
  7. In Love With You
  8. Intro (unrestricted)
  9. Intro(Unrestricted)
  10. Leave Me Alone
  11. Look At Me Now
  12. Miss pimp
  13. Miss pimp (cherish ft. jd & da brat)
  14. Motivation
  15. Naive
  16. Racks
  17. Talk To Me
  18. Turned Up


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs D - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -