Cumchrist Lyrics

Cumchrist Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Cumplete (2002)
Album: Cumplete (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cumplete" CD
  1. Ditchpig
  2. Jesus Sold Me A Bunk Eigth
  3. Mary Had A Little Clam
  4. Crucifixion Must Hurt Like A Bitch
  5. Vaginal Bloodfarts
  6. Jesus Was A Face-Painter
  7. I Had To Break Up With Your Mom
  8. In The Sea Of Heavy Metal, You Are Plankton
  9. Let's Pretend I'm The Pope
  10. Jesus Was An Angry Drunk
  11. God Owes Me Money
  12. Phlegm Phlagm
  13. Jehova Probe
  14. Yaweh Is My Mom
  15. Ripping At The Flesh Of Jesus Christ
  16. I Spell God C.U.N.T.
  17. Battery Acid Enema
  18. My Toothless Bitch

sheet music Buy Cumchrist Sheet Music
cd Buy Cumchrist CDs
guitar tabs Cumchrist Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -