Come Together Lyrics

Crystal Ball Lyrics Come Together

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Come Together

by Crystal Ball. Buy album CD: Timewalker

Here come old flattop he come grooving up slowly
He got joo-joo eyeball he one holy roller
He got hair down to his knee
Got to be a joker he just do what he please

He wear no shoeshine he got toe-jam football
He got monkey finger he shoot coca-cola
He say "I know you, you know me"
One thing I can tell you is you got to be free
Come together right now over me

He bag production he got walrus gumboot
He got Ono sideboard he one spinal cracker
He got feet down below his knee
Hold you in his armchair you can feel his disease
Come together right now over me

He roller-coaster he got early warning
He got muddy water he one mojo filter
He say "One and one and one is three"
Got to be good-looking 'cause he's so hard to see
Come together right now over me

sheet music Buy Crystal Ball sheet music
cd Buy Crystal Ball CDs
guitar tabs Crystal Ball guitar tabs
Album: Timewalker (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Timewalker" CD
  1. Call It Love
  2. Come Together
  3. Could Have Been Mine
  4. Don't Touch Me There
  5. Eleven Roses
  6. Gardenia
  7. Have We Forgotten What Love Is
  8. Here's Looking At You
  9. Hey
  10. If You Have Love
  11. If You Need A Touch
  12. Long As I Can See The Light
  13. Love Never Ends
  14. Midnight Train To Georgia
  15. Miracle
  16. Music Box
  17. People Get Ready
  18. Something To Go On
  19. State Of Mind
  20. This Purple Heart
  21. Till I Get Over You
  22. To Dream Without You
  23. Too Far This Time
  24. We Don't Live There Anymore
  25. When You Took Your Love Away
  26. You're Gonna Miss A Whole Lotta Love
  27. Digital World
  28. Tear Down The Wall
  29. He Came To Change The World
  30. Walk Through Time
  31. Mozart Symphony
  32. Powerflight
  33. Fallen From Grace
  34. Celebration
  35. Sensational
  36. The Eye Of The Storm
  37. Talking To The Walls
  38. Crazy


Song words / lyrics from Timewalker album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -