Jackal-Head Lyrics

Crüxshadows Lyrics Jackal-Head

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Crüxshadows. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - R

Shifting inside patterns
the division multiples
echoing the mystery
mimicking the slide
sound searching slowly
below the flaming web
moving with his eyes like fire
with his jackal-head

(with his jackal-head)

Give it all to birth
give it all to life
take it all for granted
until we turn and die

She answers with her staff
silence from her breath
silhouettes of temples falling
visions of certain death
hand lift it from the pocket
the prophet falls to red
the sacrifice is offered
to his jackal-head

(to his jackal-head)


He who defiles the tomb of the pharaoh
shall surely find swift death
He who defiles the womb of the
pharaoh's queen
shall surely find swift death

sheet music Buy Crüxshadows sheet music
cd Buy Crüxshadows CDs
guitar tabs Crüxshadows guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - R Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - R" CD
  1. Annabel Lee
  2. Annabel Lee (Spoken)
  3. Aten-Ra
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Breathe
  6. Clerestory
  7. Confusion
  8. Cruelty (Cruel Night Version)
  9. Daedelus' Flight / Icarus Falls
  10. Dance floor metaphor
  11. Death / Reunite
  12. Deception
  13. Deception (Original English Version)
  14. Do You Believe
  15. Dragonfly
  16. Dream yourself awake
  17. Eurydice (Don't Follow)
  18. Even Angels Fall
  19. Fallen Angel
  20. Feed 11: Purgatory
  21. Feed 4: Prometheus
  22. Foreverlast
  23. Fortress (eyes to heaven)
  24. Go Away (Future Bible Heroes Remix)
  25. Hanged Man
  26. Happy Christmas
  27. Heart On My Sleeve
  28. Heaven's Gaze
  29. Heaven's Gaze (Acoustic Tears Edit)
  30. Heaven's Gaze (Bitter Tears Mix 1)
  31. Heaven's Gaze (Ob1 House Gazing)
  32. Helen (nothing left but me)
  33. Here Comes The Rain
  34. Insomnia (A Ghost Story)
  35. Isis & Osiris (Life / Death)
  36. It's A Sin
  37. Jabberwocky
  38. Jackal-Head
  39. Love/Tragedy
  40. Marilyn, My Bitterness
  41. Miss Fortune Returns
  42. Monument
  43. My World
  44. Nothing
  45. Prometheus
  46. Purgatory
  47. Regrets
  48. Return (Coming Home) (Assemblage 23 Remix)
  49. Return (Coming Home) (Dj Ian Fford 555 Remix)
  50. Return (Coming Home) (Dreamside Remix Part I)
  51. Return (Coming Home) (Dreamside Remix Part Ii)
  52. Return (Coming Home) (Tenebrous Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - R album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -