Crush Lyrics

Crush Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Of Beauty [&] Decadence (2012)
CD Album  Don't Be Afraid Of Mistakes, Mistake Doesn't Exist (2011)
CD Album  Face In The Crowd (2003)
CD Album  Here (2002)
CD Album  Crush (1997)
Album: Of Beauty [&] Decadence (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Of Beauty [&] Decadence" CD
  1. All Hail Shadow
  2. All The Way
  3. All Too Soon
  4. Almost Dead
  5. Believe In Myself
  6. Big Sky
  7. Caroline
  8. City Girl
  9. Dangerous Ground
  10. Dear Ensenada
  11. Devil Inside Me
  12. Don't Fight About It
  13. Dreams Of An Absolution
  14. Emergency
  15. Escape From The City
  16. Follow Me
  17. Fuel Me
  18. Goddamn Life
  19. His World
  20. I Am (All Of Me)
  21. I Am The Eggman
  22. In The Lead
  23. Into The Wind
  24. It Doesn't Matter
  25. Jody Looks Out For Himself
  26. Knight Of The Wind
  27. Lazy Days (Livin' In Paradise)
  28. Live And Learn
  29. Makes You Weak
  30. Never Turn Back
  31. Open Your Heart
  32. Reason To Jump
  33. Revvin' Up
  34. Rise Again
  35. Rudy
  36. Say Good Morning
  37. Seven Rings In Hand
  38. Slowdance Anywhere I Go
  39. Sonic Heroes (Spanish)
  40. Sonic Heroes Title Theme
  41. Spidersong
  42. Steel Sun
  43. Team Chaotix
  44. The Chosen One
  45. The Cools
  46. This Machine
  47. Trouble
  48. Watch Me Fly
  49. We Can
  50. What I'm Made Of
  51. When We Were Golden
Album: Don't Be Afraid Of Mistakes, Mistake Doesn't Exist (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don't Be Afraid Of Mistakes, Mistake Doesn't Exist" CD
  1. Until The End

sheet music Buy Crush Sheet Music
cd Buy Crush CDs
guitar tabs Crush Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -