This Howl Lyrics

Crucified Lyrics This Howl

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

This Howl

by Crucified. Buy album CD: Other Songs M - Y

I've been here for
A million years
It's only been
The twinkling of an eye
This dark, this pain
It's so unbearing
Fire consumes
The tears I cry
I never thought
Of pain so drawn out
Screams and gnashing
All surround me
Over and over
I keep remembering
I must bear this
Through eternity
This howl
I can't turn away
This howl
Keeps droning through my mind
This howl
Consumes my every thought and emotion
This howl
Keeps droning on through time

I cannot bear
This isolation
Where have all
Of my friends gone?
This supposed to be
The best time of my life
My fate has shown me
I was wrong...

I hear his voice every second in time,
"depart from me you accursed one
I never knew you"

Jesus, please forgive me
I'm ready to accept you now
But how I know
You will not hear me
I had my chance
I turned it down


(repeat words after first chorus)

sheet music Buy Crucified sheet music
cd Buy Crucified CDs
guitar tabs Crucified guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs M - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - Y" CD
  1. Marilyn, My Bitterness
  2. Marilyn, My Bitterness (v2)
  3. Mindbender
  4. Miss Fortune Returns
  5. Monsters
  6. Monument
  7. My World
  8. No Decay
  9. Nothing
  10. One Demon To Another
  11. Orphean Wing
  12. Path To Sorrow
  13. Pornography
  14. Problem Solution
  15. Prometheus
  16. Purgatory
  17. Rebellion
  18. Regrets
  19. Resist / R
  20. Return (Coming Home)
  21. Return (Coming Home) (Assemblage 23 Remix)
  22. Return (Coming Home) (Dj Ian Fford 555 Remix)
  23. Return (Coming Home) (Dreamside Remix Part I)
  24. Return (Coming Home) (Dreamside Remix Part Ii)
  25. Return (Coming Home) (Tenebrous Remix)
  26. Rise
  27. Roman
  28. Satellite
  29. Seal Number Four
  30. Seraphs (Revox Lost Souls Mix)
  31. Silent Scream
  32. Sinking
  33. Siren Song
  34. So-Called Living, 1991
  35. Sophia
  36. Spectators
  37. Spiral (Don't Fall)
  38. Sympathy (For Tommorow)
  39. TäUschung (Deception In German)
  40. Tears
  41. Tears (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
  42. Tears (Fictional Remix)
  43. Tears (Robbie Tronco / Knobhead Remix)
  44. Telemetry 10: Hanged Man
  45. Telemetry 14: Satellite
  46. Telemetry 2: Monsters
  47. Telemetry 3: Jackal-head
  48. Telemetry 5: Clerestory
  49. Telemetry 6: Walk Away
  50. Telemetry 8: My World
  51. The 4Th Phase
  52. The Dying Song
  53. The Dying Song (A Footnote)
  54. The Edge Of The World
  55. The Insult Circus
  56. The Pillars Of Humanity
  57. The Pit
  58. The Sentiment Inside
  59. The Seraphs
  60. The Strength
  61. The Wrong One
  62. There Are Some Secrets
  63. This Dog Won't Hunt
  64. This Howl
  65. Thread
  66. Touch
  67. Unity
  68. Untrue
  69. Waiting To Leave
  70. Wake The White Queen
  71. Walk Away
  72. Washed Out / Apathy Medley
  73. Winter Born
  74. Winter Born (This Sacrifice)
  75. Winter Born (This Sacrifice) (Club / Radio Edit)
  76. Winter Born (This Sacrifice) (Sacrificial Acoustic Version)
  77. Within
  78. You Don't Understand
  79. Your Image


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs M - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -