Hateworld Lyrics

Crucified Lyrics Hateworld

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Crucified. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - L

A scream is heard from the street outside
Another soul that is ready to die
When hope is lost there's no need to go on
That soul is crushed by the dread of the thought
That life is no more than waiting for death
From the day of birth to the final breath
Where is the reason, the reason to life?
It's nowhere in sight, and I'd know it if I'd seen it

Searching...gotta find a point to it all
There's nothing it's empty
There's nothing it's empty
There's nothing it's dying
There's nothing - in hateworld
At every turn another light goes dim
All around me it's closing in
My life is fading but the pain goes on
It never stops - keeps pushing on
No choice but to be hard as life is itself
What else you gonna do when you've known nothing else?
But deep down inside that ain't no way to live
There has got to be something more to this

This world - empty
Though it's promises are many
Expectations so high that none can hope to fulfill
All these impossible standards that they've convinced us are real
Lead to nothing but anger, frustration and hate
But you don't have to live that life

There's hope with change
Children of the Son
In a world of hate
It's the only chance you've got
Call on his name...

Save me...
Oh Lord, save me
This place is evil
This world is headed for it's due demise
With mankind's corruption destruction lies
You can taste the tension, feel the strain
The world's weak foundations are giving way
Then this grand illusion, this immaculate lie
Will rot and crumble leaving nowhere to hide
God's call you've heard, and he is waiting
Do you want the change or will you die saying...

sheet music Buy Crucified sheet music
cd Buy Crucified CDs
guitar tabs Crucified guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - L" CD
  1. A Guy In A Suit And The Pope
  2. A Stranger Moment
  3. After All
  4. All You Need
  5. Annabel Lee
  6. Annabel Lee (Spoken)
  7. Aten-Ra
  8. Ave Maria
  9. Back To The Cross
  10. Ballrooms Of Mars
  11. Be Warned
  12. Before The Fire
  13. Binary
  14. Black Heart And A Hammer
  15. Bloodline
  16. Breathe
  17. Bummer
  18. Carnival
  19. Cassandra
  20. Chains
  21. Children In Black
  22. Citadel
  23. Clerestory
  24. Confidence
  25. Confusion
  26. Conviction
  27. Crucial Moment
  28. Crucified With Christ
  29. Crucify Me
  30. Cruelty
  31. Cruelty (Cruel Night Version)
  32. Daedelus' Flight / Icarus Falls
  33. Dance Floor Metaphor
  34. Death / Reunite
  35. Death To Death
  36. Deception
  37. Deception (Original English Version)
  38. Diehard
  39. Directed Youth
  40. Disposal
  41. Do You Believe
  42. Dragonfly
  43. Dream Yourself Awake
  44. Earthfall
  45. East
  46. Eurydice (Don't Follow)
  47. Even Angels Fall
  48. Fallen Angel
  49. Feed 11: Purgatory
  50. Feed 4: Prometheus
  51. Fellowship Of Thieves
  52. Flames
  53. Focus
  54. Foreverlast
  55. Fortress (Eyes To Heaven)
  56. Freedom
  57. G.O.D.
  58. Getting A Grip On Things
  59. Give It Up
  60. Go Away
  61. Go Away (Future Bible Heroes Remix)
  62. God In A Cage
  63. Hanged Man
  64. Happy Christmas
  65. Hateworld
  66. He Is The Reason
  67. Heart On My Sleeve
  68. Heaven's Gaze
  69. Heaven's Gaze (Acoustic Tears Edit)
  70. Heaven's Gaze (Bitter Tears Mix 1)
  71. Heaven's Gaze (Ob1 House Gazing)
  72. Helen (Nothing Left But Me)
  73. Hellcorn
  74. Here Comes The Rain
  75. Here Comes The Rain Again
  76. Hooch
  77. I Shot Tomorrow
  78. I'm Not A Christian Punk
  79. Insomnia (A Ghost Story)
  80. Into The Ether
  81. Isis & Osiris (Life / Death)
  82. It's A Sin
  83. It's All About Fear
  84. Jabberwocky
  85. Jackal-Head
  86. Last Breath
  87. Leave Me Alone
  88. Love / Tragedy
  89. Love And Hatred


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - L album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -