Crucial Moment Lyrics

Crucified Lyrics Crucial Moment

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Crucial Moment

by Crucified. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - L

United by Christ

Breaking down the walls that divide our ranks
Colors, all cultures, styles and pride
All this judgement on appearance
And arrogance between it
Means nothing next to what's inside

Don't turn
Don't turn your head away
This is a crucial moment
Put away the labels and dissolve separations
Children of God need no name or crowd
God is love, love is the perfect bond of unity
And that's what brotherhood is all about

Don't turn
Don't turn your head away
This is a crucial moment

Hook... (evoorgenots)

I went for so long thinking only I counted
I was wrong I now admit
Determined and serious straight-up deliberate
God gives us the message and we just deliver it

Don't turn
Don't turn your head away
This is a crucial moment

sheet music Buy Crucified sheet music
cd Buy Crucified CDs
guitar tabs Crucified guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - L" CD
  1. A Guy In A Suit And The Pope
  2. A Stranger Moment
  3. After All
  4. All You Need
  5. Annabel Lee
  6. Annabel Lee (Spoken)
  7. Aten-Ra
  8. Ave Maria
  9. Back To The Cross
  10. Ballrooms Of Mars
  11. Be Warned
  12. Before The Fire
  13. Binary
  14. Black Heart And A Hammer
  15. Bloodline
  16. Breathe
  17. Bummer
  18. Carnival
  19. Cassandra
  20. Chains
  21. Children In Black
  22. Citadel
  23. Clerestory
  24. Confidence
  25. Confusion
  26. Conviction
  27. Crucial Moment
  28. Crucified With Christ
  29. Crucify Me
  30. Cruelty
  31. Cruelty (Cruel Night Version)
  32. Daedelus' Flight / Icarus Falls
  33. Dance Floor Metaphor
  34. Death / Reunite
  35. Death To Death
  36. Deception
  37. Deception (Original English Version)
  38. Diehard
  39. Directed Youth
  40. Disposal
  41. Do You Believe
  42. Dragonfly
  43. Dream Yourself Awake
  44. Earthfall
  45. East
  46. Eurydice (Don't Follow)
  47. Even Angels Fall
  48. Fallen Angel
  49. Feed 11: Purgatory
  50. Feed 4: Prometheus
  51. Fellowship Of Thieves
  52. Flames
  53. Focus
  54. Foreverlast
  55. Fortress (Eyes To Heaven)
  56. Freedom
  57. G.O.D.
  58. Getting A Grip On Things
  59. Give It Up
  60. Go Away
  61. Go Away (Future Bible Heroes Remix)
  62. God In A Cage
  63. Hanged Man
  64. Happy Christmas
  65. Hateworld
  66. He Is The Reason
  67. Heart On My Sleeve
  68. Heaven's Gaze
  69. Heaven's Gaze (Acoustic Tears Edit)
  70. Heaven's Gaze (Bitter Tears Mix 1)
  71. Heaven's Gaze (Ob1 House Gazing)
  72. Helen (Nothing Left But Me)
  73. Hellcorn
  74. Here Comes The Rain
  75. Here Comes The Rain Again
  76. Hooch
  77. I Shot Tomorrow
  78. I'm Not A Christian Punk
  79. Insomnia (A Ghost Story)
  80. Into The Ether
  81. Isis & Osiris (Life / Death)
  82. It's A Sin
  83. It's All About Fear
  84. Jabberwocky
  85. Jackal-Head
  86. Last Breath
  87. Leave Me Alone
  88. Love / Tragedy
  89. Love And Hatred


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - L album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -