Cruachan Lyrics

Cruachan Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Morrigan's Call (2006)
CD Album  Folk-lore (2004)
CD Album  Pagan (2004)
CD Album  Tuatha Na Gael (2004)
CD Album  Ride On (2001)
CD Album  The Middle Kingdom (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: The Morrigan's Call (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Morrigan's Call" CD
  1. Shelob
  2. The Brown Bull Of Cooley
  3. Coffin Ships
  4. The Great Hunger
  5. The Old Woman In The Woods
  6. Ungoliant
  7. The Morrigan's Call
  8. Téir Abhaile Riú
  9. Wolfe Tone
  10. The Very Wild Rover
  11. Cuchulainn
  12. Diarmuid And Grainne
Album: Folk-lore (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Folk-lore" CD
  1. Bloody Sunday
  2. Victory Reel
  3. Death Of A Gael
  4. Rocky Road
  5. Ossian's Return
  6. Spancill Hill
  7. Children Of Lir
  8. Ride On
  9. Susie Moran
  10. Exiles
  11. Horned God
Album: Pagan (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pagan" CD
  1. Michael Collins
  2. Pagan
  3. The Gael
  4. Ard Ri Na Heirann
  5. March To Cluain Tairbh
  6. Viking Slayer
  7. 1014 A.D.
  8. Some Say The Devil Is Dead
  9. 1000 Years
  10. Lament For The Wild Geese
  11. Erinsong
  12. Summoning Of The Sidhe
  13. The Fall Of Gondolin
Album: Tuatha Na Gael (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tuatha Na Gael" CD
  1. 1-900-Off-Your Square
  2. 2 Bogus
  3. Airplane
  4. Annihilation
  5. Back Against The Wall
  6. Bogus Mayn
  7. Desperado
  8. Faceless Ones
  9. Final Tic
  10. Get Up
  11. Ghetto Queen
  12. Hay
  13. How When Where
  14. I'm Bout To Explode
  15. Indochina
  16. Just Getting My Money
  17. Let It Go
  18. Life Ain't The Same
  19. Lil Advice
  20. Ride The Rodeo
  21. Roll Somethin
  22. Scummy
  23. Showdown
  24. Tell It To The Judge
  25. To The Left
  26. Trigger Happy
  27. When The Playas Live
  28. I Am Tuan
  29. The First Battle Of Moytara
  30. Maeves March
  31. The Fall Of Gondolin
  32. Cuchulainn (The Hound Of Culann)
  33. Tain Bo Cuailgne
  34. To Invoke The Horned God
  35. Brian Boru
  36. To Moytura We Return
Album: Ride On (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ride On" CD
  1. Ride On
  2. Maeves' March 2001
  3. Sauron
  4. To Hell Or To Connaught
Album: The Middle Kingdom (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Middle Kingdom" CD
  1. A Celtic Mourning
  2. Celtica (Voice Of The Morrigan)
  3. The Fianna
  4. A Druids Passing
  5. Is Fuair An Chro¡
  6. Cattle Raid Of Cooley
  7. The Middle Kingdom
  8. Oro Se Do Bheatha Abhaile
  9. Unstabled (Steeds Of Macha)
  10. The Butterfly
  11. To Hell Or To Connaught
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Ard Rí Na Heireann
  2. � Ró Sé Do Bheatha Bhaile
  3. Cúchulainn
  4. The First Battle Of Moytura

sheet music Buy Cruachan Sheet Music
cd Buy Cruachan CDs
guitar tabs Cruachan Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -