Ten To Run Lyrics

CRU Lyrics Ten To Run

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ten To Run

by CRU. Buy album CD: Da Dirty 30

(heavy breathing)

Niggas comin XL on the exhale
Crackin Watson Avenue, dope on Intervale
Hey, these really spray feds are watchin
Fiends comin thru beggin I'mm knock 'em, why they jockin?
Runnin thru the Bronx now, don't get stomped now
Willie's flossed and beemers sparkin the john now
Willie's boss, Robbin Ross,
Strappin on the roof of the car, revealin moss
Dot dot dash dot dash dot,
That that coke you got, got us scorchin hot
Shit movin too fast like techno
In the jiggs I've seen you wicked comin back like echoes, word bond
See the toes you stepped on
Might end up connect to that ass you got against tomorrow
So squig ya bottle
A nigga treat you like a son,
Then turn around and give a nigga fuckin ten to run
KRS-One, Awesome Two, Treacherous Three, Agony
All I see is Catastrophe, Cold Crush Four,
Furious Five to take Six
Windin down to K Seven, Niggas better call a reverend
Got the morgue truck eyeing me, up to MC Eiht N.I.N.E.
Nigga turn the corner buy a Blackens
Get across the bridge and I'ma make it, Mack 10, damn

sheet music Buy CRU sheet music
cd Buy CRU CDs
guitar tabs CRU guitar tabs
Album: Da Dirty 30 (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Da Dirty 30" CD
  1. 1000 Years
  2. 1014 A.D.
  3. A Celtic Mourning
  4. A Druids Passing
  5. Ard Rí Na Heireann
  6. Ard Ri Na Heirann
  7. � Ró Sé Do Bheatha Bhaile
  8. Brian Boru
  9. Cattle Raid Of Cooley
  10. Cúchulainn
  11. Cuchulainn (The Hound Of Culann)
  12. Death Of A Gael
  13. Horned God
  14. I Am Tuan
  15. Is Fuair An Chroí
  16. Lament For The Wild Geese
  17. Maeves March
  18. Maeves' March 2001
  19. March To Cluain Tairbh
  20. Oro Se Do Bheatha Abhaile
  21. Rocky Road
  22. Summoning Of The Sidhe
  23. Tain Bo Cuailgne
  24. The Butterfly
  25. The Fianna
  26. The First Battle Of Moytura
  27. The Gael
  28. The Great Hunger
  29. The Middle Kingdom
  30. The Morrigan's Call
  31. Victory Reel
  32. Wreckognize
  33. Dj Footlong (Intro)
  34. Bluntz & Bakakeemis
  35. That Shit
  36. Just Another Case
  37. Hoe 2 Society
  38. Nuthin' But
  39. Straight From L.I.P.
  40. Goin' Down
  41. Shoot Out
  42. Ten To Run
  43. Wreckgonize
  44. Bulletproof Vest
  45. The Ebonic Plague
  46. Up North
  47. R.I.P.
  48. Live At The Tunnel
  49. Pronto
  50. You Used To
  51. Fresh, Wild And Bold
  52. O.J.
  53. Lisa Lipps
  54. Bubblin'
  55. Goines Tale
  56. The Illz
  57. Footlong
  58. My Everlovin'
  59. Pay Attention
  60. Loungin' Wit My Cru
  61. Dirty 29
  62. Armaggedon


Song words / lyrics from Da Dirty 30 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -