Poorboy shuffle Lyrics

Creedence Clearwater Revival Lyrics Poorboy shuffle

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Poorboy shuffle

by Creedence Clearwater Revival. Buy album CD: Willy And The Poorboys

(at the very faint beginning:)

Poorboy Shuffle.
OK. Is it workin'?
You heard it. Ha Ha Ha!
Hey Rooster! Hey, Rooster!


sheet music Buy Creedence Clearwater Revival sheet music
cd Buy Creedence Clearwater Revival CDs
guitar tabs Creedence Clearwater Revival guitar tabs
Album: Willy And The Poorboys (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Willy And The Poorboys" CD
  1. Centipede Eyes
  2. Crisis
  3. God Will Understand
  4. Kisses And Pills
  5. She Loves Me Not
  6. So Little To Give
  7. The Girl Who Fell To Earth
  8. The Way It Goes
  9. There's A New Girl
  10. Tonight Was Fun
  11. Up All Night
  12. Down on the corner
  13. It came out of the sky
  14. Cotton fields
  15. Poorboy shuffle
  16. Feelin' blue
  17. Feeling Blue
  18. Fortunate son
  19. Don't look now (it ain't you or me)
  20. The midnight special
  21. Side o' the road
  22. Side Of The Road
  23. Effigy


Song words / lyrics from Willy And The Poorboys album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -