Grande Finale Lyrics

Crash Street Kids Lyrics Grande Finale

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Grande Finale

by Crash Street Kids. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - Y

Goodnite, goodnite. from the Supersonic Star Show
Goodnite, goodnite, we hope to see you on the next tour

(Goodnite Cleveland)
Goodnite, Cleveland we love you!
We'll miss you. Tonite will live forever
So long!
Goodnite, Cleveland we love you!
We'll miss you. Until we meet again.
We'll leave you with one more...

sheet music Buy Crash Street Kids sheet music
cd Buy Crash Street Kids CDs
guitar tabs Crash Street Kids guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - Y" CD
  1. '77 Mercedes
  2. Berlin
  3. Candi O
  4. Chemical Dogs
  5. Chinese Rock
  6. Cigarettes And Starfuckers
  7. C’mon, C’mon, C’mon
  8. Destroyer
  9. Do You Still Believe In Rock And Roll?
  10. Dressed In White
  11. Earth To Lonely Girl
  12. Glassjaw
  13. Grande Finale
  14. I Disappear
  15. Illusion
  16. It’s A Killer
  17. Let’s Rock And Roll Tonite
  18. Mandy And The Leapers
  19. Motor City Nazz
  20. Mr. Starlight
  21. Penthouse
  22. Planet Rockanrolla
  23. Saturn's Child
  24. Space Rock Time Bomb
  25. Sugar Queen
  26. Sweet Sexation
  27. The Deal (Can’t Let Go)
  28. The Engineers
  29. The Kid Is Dead?
  30. The Kids On Dope
  31. The Zero
  32. We Kill Tomorrows
  33. You’ll Be Getting Off Here


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -