Jumpin' at the woodside Lyrics

Count Basie Lyrics Jumpin' at the woodside

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jumpin' at the woodside

by Count Basie. Buy album CD: 1938-1939


sheet music Buy Count Basie sheet music
cd Buy Count Basie CDs
guitar tabs Count Basie guitar tabs
Album: 1938-1939 (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "1938-1939" CD
  1. Blue and sentimental
  2. Blues in the dark
  3. Boogie woogie
  4. Dark rupture
  5. Do you wanna jump children
  6. Doggin' around
  7. Every tub
  8. Hey lawdy mama
  9. How long, how long blues
  10. Jumpin' at the woodside
  11. London bridge is fallin' down
  12. Mama don't want no peas an' rice an' cocanut oil
  13. My heart belongs to daddy
  14. Now will you be good
  15. Oh! red
  16. Panassie stomp
  17. Sent for you yesterday
  18. Shorty george
  19. Sing for your supper
  20. Stop beatin' around the mulberry bush
  21. Swinging the blues
  22. Texas shuffle
  23. The blues i like to hear
  24. The dirty dozen
  25. The fives


Song words / lyrics from 1938-1939 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -