The Right Time Lyrics

Corrosion Of Conformity Lyrics The Right Time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Right Time

by Corrosion Of Conformity. Buy album CD: Wiseblood

This is the right time, once in a lifetime
So I find it hard to sleep, don't you know
The sun is shining in my window, life's in flow
Making music in the morning, laughter's light
Creativity touches in for flight
This is the right time, once in a lifetime
Keep it going, let's not lose it, feel the flow
Oh! Flying free in a fantasy, you I'll go
This is the right time, once in a lifetime
Now something has entered my mind, shattering all of my thoughts
It's no good, it's just one big waste of my time,
But what can I do to recall
This is the right time, once in a lifetime
This is the right time, once in a lifetime
This is the right time, once in a lifetime
This is the right time, once in a lifetime

sheet music Buy Corrosion Of Conformity sheet music
cd Buy Corrosion Of Conformity CDs
guitar tabs Corrosion Of Conformity guitar tabs
Album: Wiseblood (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wiseblood" CD
  1. 1999
  2. All In A Day
  3. Along With The Girls
  4. Along With The Girls [instrumental]
  5. Angel
  6. Black Is The Colour
  7. Brid Og Ni Mhaille
  8. Buachaill On Eirne
  9. Call Me A Fool
  10. Canto Alla Vita
  11. Carraroe Jig
  12. Carroroe Jig [instrumental]
  13. Confidence
  14. Deep Enough
  15. Dimming Of The Day
  16. Don't Say You Love Me
  17. Don't Wanna Wake Up Alone Anymore
  18. Dying In The Sun
  19. Erin Shore
  20. Erin Shore [instrumental]
  21. Erin Shore [traditional Intro] [instrumental]
  22. Flow
  23. Forever May Not Be Long Enough
  24. Haste To The Wedding
  25. Head In The Air
  26. Heart Like A Wheel
  27. Heaven Knows (No Frontiers)
  28. Hello & Goodbye (Madonna, Andrea Corr & Jonathan Price)
  29. Hello And Goodbye
  30. Hero Of Love
  31. Hideaway
  32. Hurt Before
  33. I Know My Love
  34. I Never Loved You Anyway
  35. Intimacy
  36. It´S Only When I Sleep
  37. Joy Of Life/trout In The Bath
  38. Judy
  39. Just In Time
  40. Leave Me Alone
  41. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  42. Like A Soldier
  43. Little Wing
  44. Looking In The Eyes Of Love
  45. Looking Through Your Eyes
  46. Lough Erin Shore
  47. Love In The Milkyway
  48. Love To Love You
  49. Love To Love You (Radio Edit)
  50. Make You Mine
  51. Me Ire (The Hardest Day)
  52. Minstrel Boy [instrumental]
  53. Miracle
  54. Miracle [bonus Track]
  55. Moorlough Shore
  56. My Lagan Love
  57. No Good For Me
  58. Nobody Knows
  59. O Surdato Innammurato
  60. O'Surdato 'Nnammurato (Modena 09 June 1998)
  61. Ok
  62. Old Hag
  63. On My Fathers Wings
  64. On Your Own
  65. One Night
  66. Ooh La La
  67. Overcome
  68. Peggy Gordon
  69. People Like You
  70. Pozitiv VabrejšAn
  71. Queen Of Hollywood
  72. Rain
  73. Rainy Day
  74. Rebel Heart
  75. Remember
  76. Ruby Tuesday
  77. Runaway (Radio Edit)
  78. Silver Strand
  79. Simple Creed
  80. So Young (K-Klass Remix)
  81. So Young (Original - Not Mixed)
  82. Somebody Else's Boyfriend
  83. Song For Ireland
  84. Spancill Hill
  85. Stay ( You Say)
  86. That's The Way I Feel About You
  87. The Hardest Day
  88. The Long And Winding Road
  89. The Minstel Boy
  90. The Minstrel Boy
  91. The Ride
  92. The Right Time
  93. The Right Time (Acoustic Version)
  94. The Right Time (Radio Edit)
  95. The Winner Takes It All
  96. Toss The Feathers
  97. Toss The Feathers [instrumental]
  98. Transmit Your Love
  99. Una Noche
  100. Una Noche (One Night Spanish Version)
  101. We Are Family
  102. What I Know
  103. When He's Not Around
  104. When The Stars Go Blue
  105. Would You Be Happier
  106. King of the rotten
  107. Long whip/ big america
  108. Wiseblood
  109. Goodbye windows
  110. Born again for the last time
  111. Drowning in a daydream
  112. The snake has no head
  113. The door
  114. Man or ash
  115. Redemption city
  116. Wishbone (some tomorrow)
  117. Fuel
  118. Bottom feeder (el que come abajo)
  119. Bottom Feeder (El Que Come Abaso)


Song words / lyrics from Wiseblood album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -