Deceived Lyrics

Corpse Lyrics Deceived

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Corpse. Buy album CD: From The Grave

No eye has seen no ear has heard no mind conceived what God has prepared for those who believe a man with out God does not accept can't understand because he is spiritually dead here is the wise here is the scholar live for today nothing else matters heaven is now death is tomorrow wake up you foolish man a time is coming when all shall see the splendor and glory awaiting you and me where will you be when facing God when all you knowledge won't mean a lot and now you see you should have believed but it's too late to enter heaven's gates the gnashing of teeth where the worm dieth not you made your home where you reside now where is the wise now where is the scholar he lived for that day now everything matter reality of false teaching foolishness in his wisdom cost him his life do no deceive yourself

sheet music Buy Corpse sheet music
cd Buy Corpse CDs
guitar tabs Corpse guitar tabs
Album: From The Grave (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "From The Grave" CD
  1. Beverly Hills Corpse
  2. Bloodcraving
  3. Corpsex
  4. Corpsex Ii (The New Menu)
  5. Homicidal Chainsaw Butchery
  6. I Cum Glue
  7. Necroromantic
  8. Once Upon The Motocross
  9. Pet(Ting) Semetery
  10. The Revenge Of The Soap
  11. Zombiefuck
  12. Left To Die
  13. Regret
  14. Diversions
  15. Deceived
  16. In Doubt
  17. Black Death
  18. So Called Unity
  19. Faith
  20. The Will
  21. Dwell In
  22. One Living God
  23. Elimination
  24. Get Behind Me


Song words / lyrics from From The Grave album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -