Closer Lyrics

Corinne Bailey Rae Lyrics Closer

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Corinne Bailey Rae. Buy album CD: The Sea

I don't want to give you up
I don't want to hold you up
I don't want ambiguous
I just know that I've had enough
I want you to travel with me
Let loose and let your mind go free... Show you things that you've never seen
You just go to go with me

Your love is so good that I want to show you
Don't make me responsible, for something you that can't find
Your loving is so good, so good, the closer
I want it, I want it
Into me
I want it, I want it,
Leave it here
I want to get closer to you baby
I want it, I want it
Lay down what's impeding you
Cause I want to get closer to you

(Verse 2)
I don't want to give you up
I'm tired of the pull and push
I"m tired of the making love
Don't you feel like you've had enough
I want you to journey with me, explore all the innocence
I don't mind us to build tension but we've got to move in the same direction

(Repeat Chorus)

You just got to go with me...

(Repeat Chorus x2)

sheet music Buy Corinne Bailey Rae sheet music
cd Buy Corinne Bailey Rae CDs
guitar tabs Corinne Bailey Rae guitar tabs
Album: The Sea (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Sea" CD
  1. 666-6666
  2. A Slick Response
  3. Affirmative Action
  4. Ain't Gone Change
  5. Americans
  6. Basketball Ass
  7. Buddhists
  8. Burn Victim Girl
  9. Candy
  10. Captain Greg
  11. Christmas Dreams
  12. Concierge
  13. Crime Connection
  14. Curly's Pants
  15. Dirty Game
  16. Dolphin Boy
  17. Doubt
  18. Ed
  19. Enviro Girl
  20. Eskimo
  21. Extreme Wit 16
  22. Fallen Soldiers [remix]
  23. Freaks
  24. Fuck Nas And Nature
  25. Gameshow
  26. Gameshow (1,2,3)
  27. Hot Squat Homber
  28. I'd Like To Call It Beauty
  29. Interlude
  30. Janitor
  31. Killaz Theme Ii (Bonus Track)
  32. La Familia
  33. Love Affair
  34. Love In, Love Out
  35. Love Is On Its Way
  36. Loyalty
  37. Miners
  38. Montana Diary
  39. On The Real
  40. Pandas
  41. Pandas Must Die
  42. Pants
  43. Paris Nights And New York Mornings
  44. Phone Sex Girl
  45. Picnic Party
  46. Psa
  47. Psa (1,2,3)
  48. Psycho
  49. R U My Ni**a?
  50. Rabies
  51. Rap's A Hustle
  52. Real Niggas Do Real Things
  53. Remember
  54. Rok Stedy
  55. Sex, Drugs, Bitches And Money
  56. Skateboard
  57. Suzanne
  58. Take Mine
  59. The Church
  60. They Forced My Hand
  61. Three
  62. Thug Life (Extended Version)
  63. Thun & Kicko
  64. To Fat To Rock And Roll
  65. Todd
  66. When The Moon
  67. Who Can I Trust?
  68. You Don't Want It
  69. Are You Here
  70. I'd Do It All Again
  71. Feels Like The First Time
  72. The Blackest Lily
  73. Closer
  74. Love's On Its Way
  75. I Would Like To Call It Beauty
  76. Paris Nights/ New York Mornings
  77. Paper Dolls
  78. Diving For Hearts
  79. The Sea


Song words / lyrics from The Sea album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -