Yesterday Is Gone Lyrics

Cool For August Lyrics Yesterday Is Gone

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Yesterday Is Gone

by Cool For August. Buy album CD: Breed Obsession

yesterday, i said some things i really shouldn't say
and i know you're watching every move i make
i've turned around, but now i'm right back where i've started from
another day, i make up for all my past mistakes
i know there's going to be a price to pay
as long as i know God is with me, everything is going to be okay

the day starts to turn around
i know i can forget my past
with the help of loving grace
i trust God to make sure everything's all right, now

i know you're hearing every word i say
i never meant to hurt you in any way
i know my actions hurt, but please allow me one more chance
and today, i can't admit that there is nothing wrong.
but i know i've dealt with this for far too long
to tear me down i've turned around from where i've started from

sheet music Buy Cool For August sheet music
cd Buy Cool For August CDs
guitar tabs Cool For August guitar tabs
Album: Breed Obsession Lyrics
cd Buy "Breed Obsession" CD
  1. 10 Or 40
  2. A Thank You
  3. Acoustic Song
  4. Big Night
  5. Case Of Emergency
  6. Debating The Axiom
  7. Denial
  8. Destroying Transduction
  9. Hey You
  10. Hope I'm Wrong
  11. In Memory Of Innocence
  12. New Song
  13. Next To Last
  14. Of You
  15. On And On
  16. Sideways
  17. Sylmar
  18. Target Form
  19. The City Prevails
  20. The House
  21. The Incomprehensible Sleep
  22. The Mirror
  23. The Numbing Agent
  24. Trials
  25. Waiting For Another Hit
  26. Walk Away
  27. We've Only Just Begun
  28. Wheels
  29. Window Seats And Last Wishes
  30. Wonder Tour
  31. Yesterday Is Gone


Song words / lyrics from Breed Obsession album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -