Connie Talbot Lyrics

Connie Talbot Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Connie Talbot

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Christmas Magic (2010)
CD Album  Connie Talbot's Christmas Album (2008)
CD Album  Connies Christmas Album (2008)
CD Album  Over The Rainbow (2007)
Album: Christmas Magic (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas Magic" CD
  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Silent Night
  4. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear
  6. Mary's Boy Child
  7. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. When A Child Is Born
  9. Frosty The Snowman
  10. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  12. Walking In The Air
  13. Ave Maria
Album: Connie Talbot's Christmas Album (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Connie Talbot's Christmas Album" CD
  1. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming ToTown
  3. Walking In A Winter Wonderland
Album: Connies Christmas Album (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Connies Christmas Album" CD
  1. Do you hear what i hear?
  2. I wish it could be christmas everyday
  3. Jingle bell rock
  4. Let it snow
  5. Merry christmas everybody
  6. Oh little town of bethlehem
  7. Rockin' around the christmas tree
  8. Santa claus is coming totown
  9. Silent night
  10. When a child is born
  11. White christmas
  12. Winter wonderland
Album: Over The Rainbow (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Over The Rainbow" CD
  1. Abends In Der Mondscheinallee
  2. Barcarole In Der Nacht
  3. Der Mond War Schuld Daran
  4. Die Liebe Ist Ein Seltsames Spiel
  5. Die Nacht Ist Mein
  6. Don't You Worry Child
  7. Du Musst Bleiben
  8. Eine Insel Fuer Zwei
  9. Es Ist So Schoen
  10. Fire
  11. I Believe, Her Version
  12. Mein Herz Wird Warten
  13. Mond Von Mexico
  14. Paradiso
  15. Perlen Der Suedsee
  16. Schöner Fremder Mann
  17. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  18. Tryin'
  19. Tu Mir Nicht Weh
  20. Walking in the air
  21. Smile
  22. Over the rainbow
  23. I believe
  24. Three Little Birds
  25. Imagine
  26. Favorite Things
  27. Any Dream Will Do
  28. Wonderful world
  29. Ben
  30. I will always love you
  31. I have a dream
  32. You raise me up
  33. My favourite things

sheet music Buy Connie Talbot Sheet Music
cd Buy Connie Talbot CDs
guitar tabs Connie Talbot Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -