Zeal Lyrics

Confide Lyrics Zeal

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Confide. Buy album CD: Shout The Truth

So lets piece things together from now on one by one
I'm hoping you know the way, because I'm so alone
Taking what you have for granted is a mistake you always made.
I'm hoping you know the way because I'm so alone

Just Know, I'm relieved, things are clear
My feet are where they should be.
Can you do this without me?

You're there everytime
You're there for everything

My God, I can see clearly why I'm calling you
I can see clearly why I need you

sheet music Buy Confide sheet music
cd Buy Confide CDs
guitar tabs Confide guitar tabs
Album: Shout The Truth (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shout The Truth" CD
  1. ...Neither Is This
  2. A Declaration Of Independence
  3. A Question Of Priorities
  4. Law & Order
  5. Mighty & Superior
  6. The Guilt And The Glory
  7. The Institute Of Dreams
  8. The Right To Reply
  9. The Serenade Is Dead
  10. The System Maintains
  11. The Ungovernable Force
  12. Millstone
  13. Can't See The Forest For The Trees
  14. I Am Scared Of Me
  15. City To City
  16. Zeal
  17. If We Were A Sinking Ship
  18. 00 00
  19. Holes
  20. Vultures Among The Dead
  21. The Bigger Picture
  22. In Reply
  23. This I Believe
  24. Such Great Heights
  25. Role Reversal
  26. I Never Saw This Coming


Song words / lyrics from Shout The Truth album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -