Angel Of Death Lyrics

Conejo Lyrics Angel Of Death

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Angel Of Death

by Conejo. Buy album CD: Revenge Served Cold

(Man talking)
From here on nothing goes down unless am involved no blackjack no dope deals no nothing a nickel bag gets sold at the park I want in

Crystal ice
Crystal ice
Crystal ice

Fuck that homie get the gat
Enemies wanna creep I lay'em flat on their back
Fuck that I ain't the one'na get jacked
I'm the one who spit real hood class in the shack
And move that multiplying them stacks
AMA upload the vala not letting it calapse
These hoodrats all you bitches get slapped
I was killing some time about the fu that got wacked
Ese nah I ain't with the bullshit
With the homies in the back ese killing the chronic
And I doubt it, it get stronger than this
Ese 99 percent fuckin bullets don't miss
Dismiss, you in the presence
Of a harpy gang member I just thought I would mention
It's a diss and you can rest in piss
Can't fuck with some Gs that ain't givin a shit
The streets cold they so cold you fold
Unecessary plots told you no
They kicked me outta line up shit that's the one
But what they gonna prove when the wind is gone
The streets cold without a weather report
The meth laboratory blew the roof off your home
Get stoned before you pick up that phone
Kanivingass craters got the seed in it's tone

(Frank V)

I walk around like I lost it
Through the cold street were we vatos get frost bit
13 below everybody knows
it's cold in southern califas but there ain't no snow
Every man for himself vatos out for the take
And these evilass hynas cold blooded like snakes
But a vato still standin I just kept to myself
And only heated them up when they steped to my wealth
Then I got snatched up while I was doing my thing
Pigs put me on stage but couldn't make me sing
And in the concrete jungle I remained I survivor
And I carried myself like main light rider
All in the mix with my neck and troubles
But when I hit the bricks my respect was double
Hooked up with conejo the crime spree began
Through the calles of Los pistolas close in hand

sheet music Buy Conejo sheet music
cd Buy Conejo CDs
guitar tabs Conejo guitar tabs
Album: Revenge Served Cold Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenge Served Cold" CD
  1. '74-'75
  2. 1934
  3. A Bible And A Bus Ticket Home
  4. Adjective Song
  5. All Sinks In
  6. Angel Of Death
  7. Another Souvenir
  8. Any
  9. Any Day Now
  10. Between The Rainbows And The Rain
  11. Bitter Pill
  12. Black To Blue
  13. Borrowed Time
  14. Brighter Worlds
  15. Bruise
  16. Burden
  17. Carry My Picture
  18. Catch Fire
  19. Choose A Side
  20. Circlin'
  21. Comfort Home
  22. Cowboy Cadillac
  23. Crown
  24. Curly's Train
  25. Daddy Cut The Big One
  26. Daddy Never Was The Cadillac Kind
  27. Darker Days
  28. Dial It
  29. Disappointed
  30. Doin' You
  31. Dull, Brown, & Grey
  32. Elegance
  33. Elvis And Andy
  34. Ever Want Me To
  35. Eyes On The Ground
  36. Feather
  37. Fifth Fret
  38. Find Out
  39. Fine Tuning
  40. Freeman
  41. Friendly Time
  42. Fun Games
  43. Gauntlet
  44. Get A Gun
  45. Glade
  46. Gonna Take A Lie
  47. Hang On
  48. Harry Lee
  49. Hats Off
  50. Hey Wow
  51. Hey You
  52. Holding Pattern
  53. Home Today
  54. Honestly
  55. I Got You
  56. I Hate Rap
  57. I Suppose
  58. I'll See You There
  59. I'm Diggin' It
  60. If It Crumbles
  61. Inside My Head
  62. Jesus And Mama
  63. Just Like That
  64. Just Like Us
  65. Ladies Love Outlaws
  66. Lay Me Down
  67. Let It Go
  68. Link
  69. Living In The Past
  70. Logan Street
  71. Maybe
  72. Motel
  73. Much Easier
  74. New Boy
  75. On Your Honor
  76. One Good Reason
  77. One Simple Word
  78. Ot2
  79. Over There
  80. Overdose
  81. Pawns
  82. Pretty Rough
  83. Queen Of Charades
  84. Queen Of Memphis
  85. Running Mary
  86. Sal
  87. Saturday Nite
  88. Saturday Nite (Usa)
  89. Scotty's Lament
  90. See Ya
  91. Set The Stage
  92. Seven
  93. She Never Cried
  94. She Took It Like A Man
  95. She Treats Her Body Like A Temple
  96. Simple Man
  97. Slackjawed
  98. Smoke
  99. Something To Say
  100. Soul Reactor
  101. Speak To Me
  102. Spiral
  103. Stand Up Man
  104. Start
  105. Still Life
  106. Still One Outlaw Left
  107. Stone Cold Yesterday
  108. Take A Bow
  109. Tammy
  110. Ten Pins
  111. The "r" Word
  112. The Big One
  113. The Joke
  114. The Leper
  115. Thick As Thieves
  116. Three Verses
  117. Time Off For Bad Behavior
  118. Tonight Is Mine
  119. Too Gone
  120. Too High
  121. Toss A Little Bone
  122. Toss A Little Bone (Party Mix)
  123. Trashy Women
  124. Try
  125. Uninspired
  126. Unspoken Words
  127. Upside Down
  128. Waiting My Turn
  129. Wasted Time
  130. What Brothers Do
  131. What Do You Want?
  132. When And Where
  133. When You Leave That Way (You Can Never Go Back)
  134. White Trash With Money
  135. Wonder Why


Song words / lyrics from Revenge Served Cold album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -