Compton's Most Wanted Lyrics

Compton's Most Wanted Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Compton's Most Wanted

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Represent (2000)
CD Album  It's a Compton Thang (1996)
CD Album  Music To Drive-By (1992)
CD Album  Straight Checkn'em (1991)
CD Album  Music From The Motion Picture 'Boyz N The Hood'
CD Album  Straight Check N Em
CD Album  Other Songs 8 - W
Album: Represent (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Represent" CD
  1. Intro
  2. This Is Compton 2000
  3. Some May Know
  4. Get Money
  5. What U Like It Like
  6. 100%
  7. Then U Gone
  8. All Around The Hood
  9. Endolude 'Welcome To Los Angeles'
  10. Them Niggaz
  11. So Don't Go There
  12. Represent
  13. Like Me
  14. Pull The Trigger
  15. Slang My Keys
  16. Front Page
Album: It's a Compton Thang (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "It's a Compton Thang" CD
  1. One Time Gaffled 'Em Up
  2. I'm Wit Dat
  3. Final Chapter
  4. I Give Up Nuthin
  5. This is Compton
  6. Rhymes Too Funky Pt. 1
  7. Duck Sick
  8. Give it Up
  9. Late Night Hype
  10. I Mean Biznez
  11. It's a Compton Thang
Album: Music To Drive-By (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Music To Drive-By" CD
  1. Intro.
  2. Hit the Floor
  3. Hood Took Me Under
  4. Jack Mode
  5. Compton 4 Life
  6. 8 Is Enough
  7. Duck Sick II
  8. Dead Men Tell No Lies
  9. N 2 Deep
  10. Who'sfucking Who?
  11. This is a Gang
  12. Hoodrat
  13. Niggaz Strugglin
  14. I Gots Ta Get Over
  15. U's a Bitch
  16. Another Victim
  17. Def Wish II
  18. Music to Drive By
Album: Straight Checkn'em (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Straight Checkn'em" CD
  1. Intro
  2. They Still Gafflin
  3. Growin' up in the Hood
  4. Wanted
  5. Straight Check'N Em
  6. I Don't Dance
  7. Raised in Compton
  8. Driveby Miss Daisy
  9. Def Wish
  10. Compton's Lynchin
  11. Mike T's Funky Scratch
  12. Can I Kill It?
  13. Gangsta Shot Out
Album: Music From The Motion Picture 'Boyz N The Hood' Lyrics
cd Buy "Music From The Motion Picture 'Boyz N The Hood'" CD
  1. Growin' Up In The Hood (Comptons Most Wanted)
Album: Straight Check N Em Lyrics
cd Buy "Straight Check N Em" CD
  1. Basketcas
  2. Compton's Lynchin
  3. Def Wish
  4. Driveby Miss Daisy
  5. I Am John's Brain
  6. I Don't Dance
  7. Mike T's Funky Scratch
  8. Raised In Compton
  9. They Still Gafflin
  10. Wanted
Album: Other Songs 8 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 8 - W" CD
  1. 8 Iz Enough
  2. Who's Xxxxxxx Who
  3. We Made It

sheet music Buy Compton's Most Wanted Sheet Music
cd Buy Compton's Most Wanted CDs
guitar tabs Compton's Most Wanted Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -