Kickstart the Fight Lyrics

Combichrist Lyrics Kickstart the Fight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kickstart the Fight

by Combichrist. Buy album CD: Today We Are All Demons

Just one more shot girl, she said: Fuck yeah I'm down!
Insanity rules the world, I'll fucking die in this town

I'm here to fuck shit up, and I'm ready to go
A bottle or two, still nothing to show
She said: Drink up motherfucker, we're running out of time
She said: I wanna get wasted; you're my partner in crime!
We're not afraid, of a rumble, gonna kick it, all night
We're not afraid, of a rumble, here to kick it, kickstart the fight!

Alone we are trouble
Together we're at war
Apocalypse in every shot
And we'll be back for more!

We're here to drink, fight, fuck, and we're ready to go
3rd bottle on it's way and we're ready for the show
She said: Now listen to me fucker, I got nothing to lose
She said: Damnation's at the door and I brought the booze!

sheet music Buy Combichrist sheet music
cd Buy Combichrist CDs
guitar tabs Combichrist guitar tabs
Album: Today We Are All Demons (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Today We Are All Demons" CD
  1. '52'
  2. All Pain Is Gone
  3. At the End of It All
  4. Balance
  5. Because Of All
  6. Bluebeard
  7. Broadcasting...
  8. Can't Change the Beat
  9. Crooked Floors
  10. Cry Me A River
  11. Defeated
  12. Do Yourself A Favor
  13. G.M. Vincent & I
  14. Get Alone
  15. Get Out Of My Head.
  16. Guadeloupe
  17. I Want Your Blood
  18. In Case Of Fire
  19. In-tuition
  20. Kickstart the Fight
  21. Laura's Aura
  22. Lonelyville
  23. Magnet Pull
  24. Manifest
  25. New Form Of Silence
  26. No Afterparty
  27. One Left Satisfied
  28. Pink Victim
  29. Pull Back The Reins
  30. Scarred
  31. Sent To Destroy
  32. Spit
  33. Symptoms And Cures
  34. The Concept Says
  35. The Kill V2
  36. The Millionaire's Holiday
  37. The Trouble I Love
  38. Tickled To Death
  39. Today We Are All Demons
  40. Utopia
  41. Utopia (Scanner's Reprise)
  42. Vertigogo


Song words / lyrics from Today We Are All Demons album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -