We ain't the same Lyrics

Cold World Lyrics We ain't the same

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We ain't the same

by Cold World. Buy album CD: No Omega

Take what you can cause they'll do the same.
We're hungry and hurt feeling pain from the game.
Life's a bitch and then you die (don't ask why)
Cause you never know when you're gonna go

We ain't the same
You don't know pain
I think of my life and all the sacrifice
We ain't the same
You don't know pain.
I taught myself wrong from right

Don't tell me to suck it up
I've heard your sob story for long enough
There's a struggle we all go through
So why should I feel pity for you
Bust it!

sheet music Buy Cold World sheet music
cd Buy Cold World CDs
guitar tabs Cold World guitar tabs
Album: No Omega (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Omega" CD
  1. Atomig Moog 2000
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Doctor In The House
  4. Find A Way (A Cappella) (Feat. Queen Latifah)
  5. I'm Wild About That Thing
  6. I'm Wild About That Thing (The Lost Sex Tapes: Position 1)
  7. Mi Sueño (Feat. Aguirre)
  8. Mr Nichols
  9. Music 4 No Musicians
  10. My Telephone
  11. Noah's Toilet
  12. Pan Opticon
  13. People Hold On
  14. People Hold On (Bootleg Mix)
  15. Return To Margin
  16. Stop This Crazy Thing
  17. Walk A Mile
  18. Gods and earths
  19. A-Alikes
  20. Refuse to lose
  21. Can it be so simple '05
  22. Ice grillz
  23. Low places
  24. Copernicus
  25. But you don't hear me though
  26. Survive
  27. Gonna bust
  28. We ain't the same
  29. Cold world


Song words / lyrics from No Omega album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -