The Ring In Return Lyrics

Coheed And Cambria Lyrics The Ring In Return

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Ring In Return

by Coheed And Cambria. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - T

[*phone ringing x5*
hello apolo where whould i begin?]

song fades in to ...*in keeping secrets if silent E*

sheet music Buy Coheed And Cambria sheet music
cd Buy Coheed And Cambria CDs
guitar tabs Coheed And Cambria guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - T" CD
  1. 10 Speed Gods Blood Burial
  2. 21:13 [bonus Track]
  3. An End To A Beginning
  4. Apollo 1: The Writing Writer
  5. Bonus Track From Iksse:3
  6. Elf Power
  7. Good Morning
  8. I'm Going To Kill You
  9. I, Robot (Hidden Track)
  10. Sorry for being me
  11. Ten Speed
  12. The Faint Of Heart Acoustic
  13. The Final Cut
  14. The velorium camper i: faint of heart
  15. The Velourium Camper I: Faint Of Hearts
  16. The velourium camper ii: backend of forever
  17. The Velourium Camper Ii: Blackened Of Forever
  18. The velourium camper iii: al the killer
  19. Three Evils
  20. Three evils (embodied in love and shadow) perfect
  21. Three evils (embodied in love) perfect
  22. [hidden Track]
  23. The Ring In Return
  24. Faithfully
  25. Junesong Provision (Acoustic)
  26. Nauraushaun
  27. Purple Haze
  28. Sister Christian
  29. The camper velourium ii: backend of forever
  30. The camper velourium iii: al the killer
  31. Strong Short
  32. The Crowing (Demo)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -