Cock Sparrer Lyrics

Cock Sparrer Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Cock Sparrer

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Here We Stand (2007)
CD Album  Diamonds & Pearls (2000)
CD Album  Two Monkeys (1996)
CD Album  Guilty As Charged (1993)
CD Album  Running Riot In '84 (1984)
CD Album  Shock Troops (1981)
CD Album  Cock Sparrer (1978)
CD Album  Other Songs E - S
Album: Here We Stand (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here We Stand" CD
  1. Too Late
  2. Gotta Get Out
  3. Did You Have A Nice Life Without Me?
  4. True To Yourself
  5. Time To Make Your Move
  6. Will You?
  7. Better Than This
  8. Don't Stop
  9. Spirit Of '76
  10. So Many Things
  11. Last Orders
  12. Despite All This
  13. Sussed
  14. Suicide Girls
Album: Diamonds & Pearls (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamonds & Pearls" CD
  1. Teenage Heart
Album: Two Monkeys (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Two Monkeys" CD
  1. Are You Ready To Ruck
  2. Beginning Of The End
  3. Flares 'n' Slippers
  4. Greatest Cockney Rip Off
  5. Headbanger
  6. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  7. Join The Rejects
  8. Oi Oi Oi
  9. Power And The Glory
  10. Shitter
  11. The Greatest Story Ever Told
  12. War On The Terraces
  13. We Are The Firm
  14. We Can Do Anything
  15. West Side Boys
  16. A.u.
  17. Before the flame dies
  18. Tart
  19. Lies?
  20. East end girl
  21. Anthem
  22. Time to be me
  23. I Live In Marbella
  24. I Live In Marbella (Working Part 3)
  25. Bats out
  26. Battersea bardot
  27. I feel a death coming on
  28. Back Home
  29. Goodbye
Album: Guilty As Charged (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Guilty As Charged" CD
  1. Get A Rope
  2. Because You're Young
  3. Bird Trouble
  4. Don't Blame Us
  5. Roads To Freedom
  6. Last Train To Dagenham
  7. I Fit Central Heating (Working Part 2)
  8. Strip
  9. Crack In The Mirror
  10. We Know How To Live
  11. Tough Guys
Album: Running Riot In '84 (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Running Riot In '84" CD
  1. Run With The Blind
  2. Is Anybody There?
  3. Price Too High To Pay
  4. Think Again
  5. Don't Say A Word
  6. The Sun Says
  7. They Mean Murderer
  8. Closedown
  9. Chip On My Shoulder (Live)
  10. Runnin' Riot (Live)
  11. Sun Says, The - (Oi! Lp Version, Bonus Track)
Album: Shock Troops (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shock Troops" CD
  1. Where Are They Now
  2. Riot Squad
  3. Working
  4. Take 'em All
  5. We're Coming Back
  6. England Belongs To Me
  7. Watch Your Back
  8. I Got Your Number
  9. Secret Army
  10. Droogs Don't Run
  11. Out On An Island
  12. Argy Bargy
  13. Colonel Bogey
  14. I Need A Witness
  15. Platinum Blonde
  16. What's It Like To Be Old
  17. Teenage Heart
  18. Run For Cover

sheet music Buy Cock Sparrer Sheet Music
cd Buy Cock Sparrer CDs
guitar tabs Cock Sparrer Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -