Pig Lyrics

Coal Chamber Lyrics Pig

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Coal Chamber. Buy album CD: Giving The Devil His Due

lost and lonely
your colors surrounding me
it's only my way to breakn' free
in my mind i hear the souee

don't you see i'm set free
i'm set gone gone free

lost and lonely
you make your way through this day
preceding your way after way i hate
in my mind i here the souee
souee here pig pig pig pig

murderer, terror, killer, terror
filthy, i'm filthy
i'm filthy swine and i'm filthy

don't read the writing
well come up and you will see.

sheet music Buy Coal Chamber sheet music
cd Buy Coal Chamber CDs
guitar tabs Coal Chamber guitar tabs
Album: Giving The Devil His Due (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Giving The Devil His Due" CD
  1. 73-C
  2. A Disgust For Details
  3. A Safe Place
  4. Along Came Jones
  5. Babbit (Demo)
  6. Bala En La Cabeza (Bullet In The Head)
  7. Besame Mucho
  8. Black Dog
  9. Blend As Well
  10. Blue Collar Lullaby
  11. Brazil
  12. Burn Everything That Bears Our Name
  13. By What We Refuse
  14. Chain Smoking
  15. Charlie Brown
  16. Coatl
  17. Counting Murders And Drinking Beer
  18. Counting Murders And Drinking Beer (The $46,000 Escape)
  19. Counting Murders, Drinking Beers (The $46,000 Escape)
  20. Cowards.Com
  21. Cut To Length
  22. Dead Is Dead
  23. Designed To Break A Man
  24. Did It Pay The Rent
  25. Down Home Girl
  26. Down In Mexico
  27. Evaporame
  28. Every Reason To
  29. Fin De Los Dioses
  30. Flor De Muerto
  31. For All You Are
  32. Girls, Girls, Girls
  33. Grain Of Salt
  34. Harvest Of Maturity
  35. Have Patience
  36. Heartbreaker
  37. I Am Not The First
  38. I Took A Year
  39. I'm A Hog For You
  40. I'm A Hog For You Baby
  41. Idol With The Golden Head
  42. Immigrant Song
  43. In My Wake, For My Own
  44. Jesus In The Year 2000 / Next On The Shit List
  45. Laberintos De Fe
  46. Lilith
  47. Little Egypt
  48. Love Potion #9
  49. Measured In Gray
  50. Mil Errores
  51. My Love For Extremes
  52. New Language
  53. Olas En Colision
  54. On Being A Bastard
  55. On Their Behalf
  56. One At A Time
  57. One Kiss Led To Another
  58. One On The Ground
  59. Out On The Tiles
  60. Poison Ivy
  61. Questions To Root Out Fools
  62. Reoccurring Ache Of
  63. Run Red Run
  64. Searchin
  65. Shoppin' For Clothes
  66. Simulcast
  67. Smokey Joe's Cafe
  68. Sombra De Mi
  69. Sometimes Selling Out Is Waking Up
  70. Still It Sells
  71. T'Aint Nothin' To Me
  72. Thank You
  73. That Is Rock & Roll
  74. That's The Way
  75. The Comedian In Question
  76. The Plot Against My Love
  77. The Purveyor Of Novelty And Nonsense
  78. The Villain We Won't Deny
  79. There Is A Word Hidden In The Ground
  80. They Always Come In Fall
  81. This Is The Last
  82. Toora
  83. Wait A Minute
  84. Wake Me, Shake Me
  85. What About Us
  86. What Happens On The Road Always Comes Home
  87. Where The Hell Is Rick Thorne These Days?
  88. While The Jackass Operation Spins Its Wheels
  89. Whole Lotta Love
  90. Wild Ox Moan
  91. Yakety Yak
  92. You Can't Kill Us All
  93. Young Blood
  94. Headstones And The Walking Dead
  95. Big Truck
  96. Pig
  97. Bradley
  98. Not living
  99. Blisters
  100. El cu cuy
  101. Wishes
  102. Apparition
  103. Anxiety
  104. save yourself
  105. One step
  106. Big Truck (Live)
  107. I
  108. Oddity
  109. Sway
  110. Unspoiled
  111. Loco
  112. Babbit
  113. Babbit [demo version]


Song words / lyrics from Giving The Devil His Due album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -