C Note Lyrics

C Note Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

C Note

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Network'n (2006)
CD Album  Street Fame (2003)
CD Album  Third Coast Born 2000 (2000)
CD Album  Different Kind Of Love (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs C - W
Album: Network'n (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Network'n" CD
  1. King Of The Clover
  2. Network’n
  3. Get Paid
  4. What It Iz
  5. Round & Round
  6. Third Coast Born Part 2
  7. 4 My Homiez
  8. Holla At Botany
  9. In Da Trunk
  10. Get Crunk
  11. Shake Clap
  12. U Ain’t Gotta Luv Me
  13. Throwed Lil Momma
  14. Still Push’n
  15. Get 2 Bouncin’
  16. S.U.C.
Album: Street Fame (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Street Fame" CD
  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Know What I'm Talkin' Bout?
  3. Mr. Big Shot
  4. Cut'n Tonite
  5. Wa-La!!!
  6. Sh*t #1
  7. Paid N*gga
  8. Hold It Down Pt. 2
  9. Rap Game
  10. On The Southside
  11. Put Yo Money On Me
  12. Ride With Us
  13. Keep Ballin'
  14. Right Da Wrong
  15. Sh*t #2 (Street Fame)
  16. Clover G's
  17. Keep Talk'n
  18. We Don't Give A Fuck
Album: Third Coast Born 2000 (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Third Coast Born 2000" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Nah!!!
  3. Had A Plan
  4. Hold It Down
  5. Flossin'
  6. G-strangz
  7. If It Was Meant To Be
  8. Take It Slow
  9. Chop'n On Blades
  10. Makin' Cash Forever
  11. Young, Independent, & Rich
  12. Luv It Main
  13. Steady Makin' Fetti
  14. Can't Block-a-balla
  15. Do You Know Me?
Album: Different Kind Of Love (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Different Kind Of Love" CD
  1. Wait Til I Get Home
  2. Wait till i get home
  3. I like
  4. One night with you
  5. A tear or two
  6. Right next to me
  7. My heart belongs to you
  8. Love of all time
  9. Feels so good
  10. Different kind of love
  11. Tell me where it hurts
  12. Spanish fly
  13. No dejo de pensar
  14. Come over tonight
Album: Other Songs C - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - W" CD
  1. Cloaking
  2. Do You Wanna Get Funky
  3. Forever
  4. Forgive Me
  5. Givin' It To You
  6. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  7. Here We Go (Let's Rock & Roll) (The Clivilles / Cole Rockin' In '91 Mix)
  8. Here We Go (The C & C Radio Mix)
  9. I Found Love
  10. Just A Touch Of Love(Sister Act)
  11. Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More!)
  12. Let's Rock And Roll
  13. Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
  14. Take A Toke
  15. Take A Toke (Robi-Rob's Jeep! Mix)
  16. Things That Make You Go Hmmm
  17. Things That Make You Go Hmmmm... (The Clivilles / Cole Deep House Mix)
  18. Waiting For A Star To Fall

sheet music Buy C Note Sheet Music
cd Buy C Note CDs
guitar tabs C Note Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -