Heavy Metal Men Of Steel Lyrics

Cloven Hoof Lyrics Heavy Metal Men Of Steel

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Heavy Metal Men Of Steel

by Cloven Hoof. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

The Devils own creation so we came,
Forged of sea, rock, thunderbolt and flame.
Lords of fire, water, earth and air,
Disciples of the cloven hoof we bear...

Power to pulverize a planet,
Elementals personified.
Hand of iron, heart of granite,
We'll burn the world and turn the tides.

Global domination our goal,
We're taking over your thought control.
We'll blast your mind and your soul,
With thermo nuclear rock n' roll.
Cause were heavy metal...
Men of steel!
Were heavy metal...
Men of steel!
Heavy metal men of,
Heavy metal made of,
Heavy metal men of steel!

Metamorphisized in a mystical charade,
Man into immortal we were made.
Metallic masters wielding mega watt might,
Super human entities larger than life...

From netherworlds,
To atlantian kingdoms.
Barren wastes cities in the sky.
Dark rulers of the third dimension,
Making music that will never die.

Heavy metal men of steel walk the Earth!

sheet music Buy Cloven Hoof sheet music
cd Buy Cloven Hoof CDs
guitar tabs Cloven Hoof guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 1001 Nights
  2. Absolute Power
  3. Angels In Hell
  4. Astral Rider
  5. Bebe Dance (C'Mon Dance)With Me
  6. Break It Up
  7. Child Of The Streets
  8. Cloven Hoof
  9. Could This Be Love?
  10. Crack The Whip
  11. Cyberworld
  12. D.V.R.
  13. Daughter Of Darkness
  14. Dominator
  15. Eye Of The Sun
  16. Eye Of The Zombie
  17. Fairweather Fan
  18. Forgotten Heroes
  19. Golgotha
  20. Heavy Metal Men Of Steel
  21. Highlander
  22. I Lie Awake (And Dream Of You)
  23. Inquisitor
  24. Jekyll And Hyde
  25. King For A Day
  26. Kiss Of Evil
  27. Laying Down The Law
  28. Leavin' Is
  29. Love Love
  30. Mad, Mad World
  31. Mistress Of The Forest
  32. Mutilator
  33. Notre Dame
  34. Nova Battlestar
  35. Raised On Rock
  36. Reach For The Sky
  37. Return Of The Passover
  38. Rising Up
  39. Road Of Eagles
  40. Santa Fe
  41. Show Me Your Love
  42. Silver Surfer
  43. Streets Of London
  44. Take Another Look
  45. The Fugitive
  46. The Gates Of Gehenna
  47. The Invaders
  48. The Storm
  49. Warrior Of The Wasteland


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -