Dominator Lyrics

Cloven Hoof Lyrics Dominator

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Cloven Hoof. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

Cloned for perfection,
Born to lead.
Test tube selection,
For the Arian strain.
Genetic rejection,
The silicon seed,
Implanted evil in
Embryonic brain.

The scientists made way for the
Master race,
Changed the face,
Of galactic history.
Enslave the frontiers of time
And space,
One mad man came to be...
Scanning dominions in his power dome,
Patched into the grad computer prime.
High evolutionary,
On mechanised throne.
Divine lord of all,
By grand design.


Oppressor of the free.
Of humanity.

Into the Arena,
To satisfy,
The bloodlust in his all seeing,
Photo scenic eye.
Gladiator's fight,
The spectacle of might.
Giving of their very
Lives for the games.

Cosmic champions all they came,
The slayer and the slain,
Put to sword and flame.
That a star system lives,
A star system dies!

sheet music Buy Cloven Hoof sheet music
cd Buy Cloven Hoof CDs
guitar tabs Cloven Hoof guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 1001 Nights
  2. Absolute Power
  3. Angels In Hell
  4. Astral Rider
  5. Bebe Dance (C'Mon Dance)With Me
  6. Break It Up
  7. Child Of The Streets
  8. Cloven Hoof
  9. Could This Be Love?
  10. Crack The Whip
  11. Cyberworld
  12. D.V.R.
  13. Daughter Of Darkness
  14. Dominator
  15. Eye Of The Sun
  16. Eye Of The Zombie
  17. Fairweather Fan
  18. Forgotten Heroes
  19. Golgotha
  20. Heavy Metal Men Of Steel
  21. Highlander
  22. I Lie Awake (And Dream Of You)
  23. Inquisitor
  24. Jekyll And Hyde
  25. King For A Day
  26. Kiss Of Evil
  27. Laying Down The Law
  28. Leavin' Is
  29. Love Love
  30. Mad, Mad World
  31. Mistress Of The Forest
  32. Mutilator
  33. Notre Dame
  34. Nova Battlestar
  35. Raised On Rock
  36. Reach For The Sky
  37. Return Of The Passover
  38. Rising Up
  39. Road Of Eagles
  40. Santa Fe
  41. Show Me Your Love
  42. Silver Surfer
  43. Streets Of London
  44. Take Another Look
  45. The Fugitive
  46. The Gates Of Gehenna
  47. The Invaders
  48. The Storm
  49. Warrior Of The Wasteland


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -