Common Devotion Lyrics

Closet Monster Lyrics Common Devotion

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Common Devotion

by Closet Monster. Buy album CD: A Fight For What Is Right

A home built on unity as one A place that gives handouts of hope to us all... Together we rebel to be differently One common devotion True liberty Side by side, hand in hand, together we stand... UNITED IN THE END

sheet music Buy Closet Monster sheet music
cd Buy Closet Monster CDs
guitar tabs Closet Monster guitar tabs
Album: A Fight For What Is Right (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Fight For What Is Right" CD
  1. Uniqualist Me
  2. I Have No Mouth But I Must Scream
  3. Counter Clockwise
  4. Friday Night
  5. Higher Education
  6. One Capitalist Always Kills Many (Fat Cats)
  7. Prison Of Your Mind
  8. Nausea
  9. One Word
  10. Heart Strings
  11. Starving
  12. A Revolutionary Dream
  13. Suburbia
  14. Common Devotion


Song words / lyrics from A Fight For What Is Right album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -