I Raq And Roll Lyrics

Clinic Lyrics I Raq And Roll

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I Raq And Roll

by Clinic. Buy album CD: Walking With Thee

Clint Black & Hayden Nicholas

You can wave your signs in protest
Against America taking stands
The stands America's taken
Are the reason that you can.

If everyone would go for peace
There'd be no need for war
But we can't ignore the devil
He'll keep coming back for more.

Some see this in black and white
Others only gray
We're not begging for a fight
No matter what they say.

We have the resolution
That should put 'em all to shame
But it's a different kind of deadline
When I'm called in the game.

I raq, I rack 'em up and I roll
I'm back and I'm a high tech GI Joe
I pray for peace, prepare for war
And I never will forget
There's no price too high for freedom
So be careful where you tread.

This terror isn't man to man
They can be no more than cowards
If they won't show us their weapons
We might have to show them ours.

It might be a smart bomb
They find stupid people too
And if you stand with the likes of Saddam
One just might find you.

Chorus II:
I rock, I rack 'em up and I roll
I'm back and I'm a high tech GI Joe
I've got infrared, I've got GPS
And I've got that good old fashioned lead
There's no price too high for freedon
So be careful where you tread.

Now you can come along
Or you can stay behind
Or you can get out of the way
But our troops take out the garbage
For the good old U.S.A.

I rock, I rack 'em up and I roll
In the U.S.A.
I rock, I rack 'em up and I roll
I'm talkin' about the U.S.A...

sheet music Buy Clinic sheet music
cd Buy Clinic CDs
guitar tabs Clinic guitar tabs
Album: Walking With Thee (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Walking With Thee" CD
  1. A Bad Goodbye
  2. A Better Man
  3. A Change In The Air
  4. A Good Run Of Bad Luck
  5. A Heart Like Mine
  6. A Lover's Clown
  7. A Mind To
  8. A Woman Has Her Way
  9. Are You Sure Waylon Done It This Way
  10. Back To Back
  11. Been There
  12. Birth Of The King
  13. Bitter Side Of Sweet
  14. Bob Away My Blues
  15. Burn One Down
  16. Buying Time
  17. Cadillac Jack Favor
  18. Chain Of Fools
  19. Christmas For Every Boy & Girl
  20. Come Into Our Room
  21. Coolest Pair
  22. Desperado
  23. Dixie Lullaby
  24. Drinkin' Songs & Other Logic
  25. Easy For Me To Say
  26. Easy For Me To Say (Clint Black/hayden Nicholas)
  27. Everything I Need
  28. Finest Gift
  29. For The Wars
  30. Galaxy Song
  31. Half The Man
  32. Half Way Up
  33. Hand In The Fire
  34. Happiness Alone
  35. Harmony
  36. Hey Hot Rod
  37. I Can Get By
  38. I Raq And I Roll
  39. I Raq And Roll
  40. I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  41. I'll Be Gone
  42. I'll Take Texas
  43. Iraq And Roll
  44. Just Like You And Me
  45. Life Gets Away
  46. Like The Rain
  47. Little Pearl And Lily's Lullaby
  48. Live And Learn
  49. Looking For Christmas
  50. Looking For Christmas[reprise]
  51. Loosen Up My Strings
  52. Love She Can't Live Without
  53. Loving Blind
  54. Money Or Love
  55. Muddy Water
  56. My Imagination
  57. No Time To Kill
  58. Nobody's Home
  59. Nothin' But The Taillights
  60. Nothing News
  61. Nothing's News
  62. Ode To Chet
  63. One Boy One Girl
  64. One Emotion
  65. One More Payment
  66. Our Kind Of Love
  67. Outside Intro (To Galaxy Song)
  68. Pet Eunuch
  69. Put Yourself In My Shoes
  70. Same Old Train
  71. She's Leavin'
  72. Slow As Christmas
  73. Something That We Do
  74. Something To Cry About
  75. Spend My Time
  76. State Of Mind
  77. Still Holding On
  78. Straight From The Factory
  79. Summer's Coming
  80. Sunlight Bathes Our Home
  81. That Something In My Life
  82. The Boogie Man
  83. The Good Old Days
  84. The Goodnight-Loving
  85. The Gulf Of Mexico
  86. The Hard Way
  87. The Kid
  88. The Old Man
  89. The Shoes You're Wearing
  90. There Never Was A Train
  91. There Was Never A Train
  92. Thinkin' Again
  93. This Nightlife
  94. Til Santa's Gone (I Just Can't Wait)
  95. Til' Santa's Gone
  96. Til' Santa's Gone (Milk And Cookies)
  97. Tuckered Out
  98. Under The Mistletoe
  99. Untanglin' My Mind
  100. Wake Up Yesterday
  101. Walkin' Away
  102. Walking With Thee
  103. We All Fall Down
  104. We Tell Ourselves
  105. Welcome
  106. What I Feel Inside
  107. When I Said I Do
  108. When My Ship Comes In
  109. Where Are You Now
  110. Where Your Love Won't Go
  111. Wherever You Go
  112. White Christmas
  113. Who I Used To Be
  114. Winding Down
  115. You Don't Need Me Now
  116. You Know It All
  117. You Made Me Feel
  118. You Walked By
  119. You're Gonna Leave Me Again


Song words / lyrics from Walking With Thee album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -