Jesus Is Love Lyrics

Clawfinger Lyrics Jesus Is Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jesus Is Love

by Clawfinger. Buy album CD: Zeros & Heroes

Help Your children
And don't let them fall
By the side of the road, mmm...mmm...

And teach them
To love one another
That Heaven might find
A place in their hearts

'Cause Jesus is love
He won't let you down
And I know He's mine forever
Oh, in my heart

We've got to walk on
Walk on through temptation
'Cause His love and His wisdom
Will be our helpin' hand

And I know the Truth
And His words will be our salvation
Lift up our hearts
To be thankful and glad

That Jesus is love
He won't let you down
And I know He's mine
Deep down in my soul

Jesus is love
Oh, yes, He is
He won't let you down
And I know He's mine, He's mine, He's mine, He's mine, all mine
Forever, oh, in my heart
Help me, heart, heart

(Deep in my heart)
I know, I know, I know, I know
Ah, 'cause His love's the power (Power)
His love's the glory (Glory)
Forever (Ever and ever)

Ooh, yeah (Yeah, yeah)
Ooh, yeah (Yeah, yeah)
Ooh, yeah, yeah (Yeah, yeah)

I wanna follow your star
Wherever it leads me
And I don't mind, Lord
I hope you don't mind

I wanna walk with you
And talk with you
And do all the things you want me to do
'Cause I know that Jesus

(Jesus is Love, I know) 'Cause I know, Lord
(And if you ask, I'll show)
(Love is the word forever) And ever and ever

Who can bring you love (Jesus)
Who can bring you joy (Jesus)
Who can turn your life around (Jesus), oh

Ooh, yeah (Yeah, yeah)
Yeah (Yeah, yeah)

Who will pick you up (Jesus)
When you fall (Jesus)
Who'll stand beside you (Jesus)
Who will love us all

Hey, hey, Jesus (Yeah, yeah)
Jesus (Yeah, yeah)
Oh, yeah (Yeah, yeah)

One thing I wanna say
Who can heal your body (Jesus)
Who can make you strong (Jesus)
Who can help you to hold out (Jesus)
A little while longer

Ooh, yeah (Yeah, yeah)
Yeah (Yeah, yeah)
Jesus loves you (Yeah, yeah), Jesus wants you
If you call Him, He will answer

(Jesus) Call him in the mornin'
(Jesus) Call him in the evenin'
(Jesus) Call him in the midnight hour

Hey, hey (Yeah, yeah)
Yeah (Yeah, yeah)
Yeah, yeah (Yeah, yeah)
Yeah, y'all say it for me

(Jesus is love)

sheet music Buy Clawfinger sheet music
cd Buy Clawfinger CDs
guitar tabs Clawfinger guitar tabs
Album: Zeros & Heroes (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Zeros & Heroes" CD
  1. 1,000 Days
  2. 60s Medley (Group) - 4/30/03
  3. A Thousand Days
  4. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
  5. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (Group) - 5/21/03
  6. All About Love
  7. All Is Well
  8. All Night Long (Group) - 4/9/03
  9. Always And Forever
  10. Always And Forever - Original Audition
  11. At This Moment
  12. At This Moment - 4/8/03
  13. Because You Loved Me
  14. BeeGees Medley (Group) - 5/7/03
  15. Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  16. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  17. Bridge Over Troubled Water - 5/20/03
  18. Broken Wings
  19. Build Me Up Buttercup - 4/29/03
  20. Build Me Up, Buttercup
  21. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  22. Carolina In My Mind
  23. Christmas Waltz
  24. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  25. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me - 3/4/03
  26. Dream Lover
  27. Everlasting Love
  28. Everlasting Love - 4/1/03
  29. Everything I Do ( I Do For You)
  30. Everything I Have
  31. Fields Of Gold
  32. Finale Medley - 5/21/03
  33. Fire And Rain
  34. Footloose (Group) - 3/19/03
  35. For Having You To Love
  36. For The Longest Time (Group) - 4/16/03
  37. Go The Distance
  38. God Bless The U.S.A.
  39. Grease
  40. Grease - 5/6/03
  41. Great Adventure
  42. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/o Come All Ye...
  43. Heatwave (Group) - 3/12/03
  44. Here There Everywhere
  45. Here You Come Again
  46. Here, There And Everywhere - 5/20/03
  47. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  48. How Sweet It Is
  49. I Can't Help Myself
  50. I Can't Help Myself - 3/11/03
  51. I Could Not Ask For More
  52. I Could Not Ask For More - 4/22/03
  53. I Know How The River Feels
  54. I Survived You (Tour Verison)
  55. I Wanna Know What Love Is
  56. I Will Be Here
  57. I Will Go The Distance
  58. I'm Not Supposed To Love You Anymore
  59. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  60. In Not Of
  61. Jesus Is Love
  62. Kyrie
  63. Lonely No More
  64. Look What Love Has Done
  65. Love Of My Life
  66. Lover All Alone
  67. Mack The Knife
  68. Mack The Knife - 5/13/03
  69. Me & You
  70. Measure Of A Man
  71. More To Life
  72. More To This Life
  73. My Girl
  74. My Grown-Up Christmas List
  75. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  76. Oh, Girl
  77. On The Wings Of Love
  78. Once Upon A Christmas
  79. One Voice - 5/21/03
  80. Open Arms
  81. Open Arms - 2/11/03
  82. Peace On Earth/Little Drumer Boy
  83. Proud Of Your Boy
  84. Proud Of Your Boy [from "aladdin" Soundtrack]solitaire
  85. Right Here Waiting
  86. Rosanna
  87. She Said Yes
  88. Shine (Group) - 4/23/03
  89. Silver Bells
  90. Solitaire
  91. Solitaire - 4/29/03
  92. Someone Else's Star
  93. Someone Else's Star - 3/25/03
  94. Somewhere Out There
  95. Somewhere Out There - 3/18/03
  96. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest
  97. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  98. Still The One
  99. Sugar Pie Honey Bunch
  100. Sweet Baby James
  101. Tell Her About It
  102. Tell Her About It - 4/15/03
  103. The Christmas Song
  104. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  105. The First Noel
  106. The Girl Is Mine (From AI Tour)
  107. The Way
  108. These Open Arms
  109. This Is The Night
  110. This Is The Night - 5/20/03
  111. This Magic Moment
  112. Time Of My Life (Group) - 3/19/03
  113. To Love Somebody
  114. To Love Somebody - 5/6/03
  115. Truly
  116. Unchained Melody
  117. Unchained Melody - 5/13/03
  118. Vincent
  119. Vincent - 5/13/03
  120. Voting Doesn't Work
  121. What Are You Doing New Years Eve?
  122. What The World Needs Now
  123. When Doves Cry
  124. When I Need You
  125. When I See You Smile
  126. Where The Blacktop Ends (Group) - 3/26/03
  127. Where The Streets Have No Name
  128. Wind Beneth My Wings
  129. Without You
  130. You Are My Hero
  131. You Were There
  132. You've Got A Friend
  133. Zeros & Heroes
  134. Recipe For Hate
  135. When Everything Crumbles
  136. 15 Minutes Of Fame
  137. World Domination
  138. Bitch
  139. Four Letter Word
  140. Money Power Glory
  141. Kick It
  142. Live Like A Man
  143. Step aside
  144. Blame
  145. Are You Talking To Me
  146. Where Are You Now
  147. Point Of No Return
  148. Clawfinger


Song words / lyrics from Zeros & Heroes album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -