Dropped Lyrics

C.K.Y. Lyrics Dropped

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by C.K.Y.. Buy album CD: Volume 2 Disc 1

Lock my up inside my room
Keep my where I wont let loose
Leave a monster in my bed
Don't forget me, I'm not dead

You forget my memory lives way beyond these walls!

You forget my indecision taking all control
Once in a far land I grabbed you
And you woke me up to my origin


People have to understand my innocence has gone

Go beyond my urge
Or make an effort to
Living on my own, plagued by images!

Once in a far land I grabbed you
And you woke up to my origin


sheet music Buy C.K.Y. sheet music
cd Buy C.K.Y. CDs
guitar tabs C.K.Y. guitar tabs
Album: Volume 2 Disc 1 (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Volume 2 Disc 1" CD
  1. Arto/rowley part
  2. Barbara jean (a christmas song)
  3. Bon jovi
  4. Chad's in hi-fi
  5. Chinese Freestyle
  6. Disengage (demo)
  7. Dropped
  8. Drunken Freestyle
  9. Eye of the tiger
  10. Fat Fuck
  11. Foolin
  12. Football trivia: a true legend
  13. Football trivia: who was it?
  14. Foreign objects #10
  15. Genesis 12a
  16. Intermission
  17. Jamie's message
  18. Kerry getz
  19. Knee deep (demo)
  20. Lynyrd skynyrd
  21. Rio bravo (remix)
  22. Santa's Coming
  23. Shippensberg
  24. Step to cky
  25. Sucky xmas
  26. Testing
  27. The 12 days of xmas
  28. This is me shitting
  29. To all of you (static mix)
  30. Whiter trash


Song words / lyrics from Volume 2 Disc 1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -