Cirith Ungol Lyrics

Cirith Ungol Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Cirith Ungol

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Paradise Lost (1991)
CD Album  One Foot In Hell (1986)
CD Album  King Of The Dead (1984)
CD Album  Frost And Fire (1981)
CD Album  2010
CD Album  Emergency Broadcast
CD Album  The Beginning
CD Album  W.I.C.K.E.D
Album: Paradise Lost (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paradise Lost" CD
  1. Join The Legion
  2. The Troll
  3. Fire
  4. Heaven Help Us
  5. Before The Lash
  6. Go It Alone
  7. Chaos Rising
  8. Fallen Idols
  9. Paradise Lost
Album: One Foot In Hell (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Foot In Hell" CD
  1. Blood And Iron
  2. Chaos Descends
  3. The Fire
  4. Nadsokor
  5. 100 Miles Per Hour
  6. War Eternal
  7. Doomed Planet
  8. One Foot In Hell
Album: King Of The Dead (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "King Of The Dead" CD
  1. Atom Smasher
  2. Black Machine
  3. Master Of The Pit
  4. King Of The Dead
  5. Death Of The Sun
  6. Finger Of Scorn
  7. Toccata In Dm
  8. Cirith Ungol
Album: Frost And Fire (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Frost And Fire" CD
  1. Frost And Fire
  2. I'm Alive
  3. A Little Fire
  4. What Does It Take
  5. Edge Of A Knife
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Maybe That's Why
Album: 2010 Lyrics
cd Buy "2010" CD
  1. Better Off Dead
  2. Frost And Fire
  3. I'm Alive
  4. What Does It Take
Album: Emergency Broadcast Lyrics
cd Buy "Emergency Broadcast" CD
  1. Blood & Iron
  2. Chaos Descends
  3. Doomed Planet
  4. Nadsokor
  5. One Foot In Hell
  6. War Eternal
Album: The Beginning Lyrics
cd Buy "The Beginning" CD
  1. Before The Lash
  2. Chaos Rising
  3. Fallen Idols
  4. Fire
  5. Go It Alone
  6. Heaven Help Us
  7. Paradise Lost

sheet music Buy Cirith Ungol Sheet Music
cd Buy Cirith Ungol CDs
guitar tabs Cirith Ungol Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -