Oak And Iron Lyrics

Circle Of Dead Children Lyrics Oak And Iron

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Oak And Iron

by Circle Of Dead Children. Buy album CD: Human Harvest

Forced to scorch at the stake of humanity
Our heavy skulls and cumbersome bodies fastened by straps of fear and mediocrity
Anchored and confused
Confused and naive
We bled upon the oak and iron and sang songs of revolution and tyranny
The spitting cracks of ember harmonized our singing voices as the scent of servitude left our presence and scaled through the syrupy air of a new morning
Together forever... married to illusion
Together forever... the end

sheet music Buy Circle Of Dead Children sheet music
cd Buy Circle Of Dead Children CDs
guitar tabs Circle Of Dead Children guitar tabs
Album: Human Harvest (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Human Harvest" CD
  1. Alkeline
  2. A Family Tree To Hang From
  3. We Wear The Gimp Mask
  4. Salt Rock Eyes
  5. Bring Her A Mushroom Cloud Pt. 01
  6. No Tolerance For Silence
  7. Destiny Of The Slug
  8. Sleepwalker
  9. Harvest At Dawn (Enter Fertility)
  10. Corsage Of Fresh Meat And Rotted Pride
  11. Oak And Iron
  12. Mother Pig
  13. Rocket
  14. King Cobra vs. Queen Bee
  15. The Buzzard Blizzard
  16. White Trash Headache
  17. Shadow Of The Narcissist
  18. Bring Her A Mushroom Cloud Pt. 02
  19. My Supernatural (Bells Ring Slowly)
  20. Alkaline


Song words / lyrics from Human Harvest album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -