Status Clinger Lyrics

Circle Jerks Lyrics Status Clinger

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Status Clinger

by Circle Jerks. Buy album CD: VI

Everbody's out for the money running around talk about yourself all the time getting you down think about your needs out of mind gotta get ahead turn my back leave me behind point blank, take a leak pressure playing a dew gettin' to heavy for me everywhere we meet get who do you know, where do you go? i can't take it looking for you, nothing to see i can't take it anymore have you seen her, have you seen her, have you seen her, i don't know better get it over with better look out i gotta go escalator, elevator, put your on the line gotta get ahead, turn my back, just a matter of time straight up, take a leak the gets out, he's out on the street pressure, too heavy for me everyone i meet seems to agree hangin' around, botherin' me transparent users, lookin' for you, nothing to see manipulating losers, what do you have? what's in it for me? i can't take it, i can't take it anymore

sheet music Buy Circle Jerks sheet music
cd Buy Circle Jerks CDs
guitar tabs Circle Jerks guitar tabs
Album: VI (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "VI" CD
  1. Beat Me Senseless
  2. Patty's Killing Mel
  3. Casuality Vampires
  4. Tell Me Why
  5. Protection
  6. I'm Alive
  7. Status Clinger
  8. Living
  9. American Way
  10. Fortunate Son
  11. Love Kills
  12. All Wound Up
  13. I Don't


Song words / lyrics from VI album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -