Fake Lyrics

Cinder Lyrics Fake

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Cinder. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - U

V1) I wish the radio wouldn’t play all these shit songs every day.

I’ve had enough of all these pretty boys and crap pretentious noise, they’re record company toys.

I’m getting sick of the same predictable chart each week the whole thing’s made up by kids.

It means that there’s no room left for the real bands and they get no airplay do you understand.

B) The same song again.

You sing along again.

It’s in your head again.

I never want to be in that place…
C) When a boy sings a song about a girl and a girl about a man, with their shiny white teeth and they’re doing the best they can to brainwash the children.

V2) I’m blaming radio 1 and MTV for pumping out this non-stop rot.

I want to find the people who make these fake bands up and drag them out and get them shot.

Oh look another American clone, with perfect skin tone, and lovely long blond hair they sing the same old song, they just sing along and know one seems to care.

sheet music Buy Cinder sheet music
cd Buy Cinder CDs
guitar tabs Cinder guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - U" CD
  1. A Day In The Life
  2. All Forgiving
  3. Bad Taste
  4. Bound
  5. Break Your Silence.
  6. Caged
  7. Come With Me
  8. Daddy
  9. Eden Slave
  10. Fake
  11. Fear Of God
  12. Halo
  13. Kick
  14. Lush
  15. Mad Clown Dance
  16. Not Now
  17. Orangraptangenlilem
  18. Secret Scars
  19. Serenity
  20. She said
  21. Should've Known Better
  22. Signs Of Life
  23. Silver Tongue
  24. Soul Creation
  25. Spin
  26. Tomorrow
  27. Ugly


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -