Chubb Rock Lyrics

Chubb Rock Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Chubb Rock

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Mind (1997)
CD Album  I Gotta Get Mine Yo (1992)
CD Album  The One (1991)
CD Album  And the Winner Is... (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs A - R
Album: The Mind (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Mind" CD
  1. Reputation
  2. I am what i am
  3. Beef
  4. Life
  5. The mind
  6. The man
  7. Games we play
  8. I will survive
  9. Don't Sleep
  10. East Vs. West
  11. East vs. west (remix)
  12. Clear The Decks
  13. Mr. Rock
  14. Party Right
Album: I Gotta Get Mine Yo (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Gotta Get Mine Yo" CD
  1. Some-o-next shit
  2. I'm the man
  3. Pop 'nuff Shit
  4. Don't drink the milk
  5. The hatred
  6. Lost in the storm
  7. Which way is up
  8. Black Trek Iv - The Voyage Home
  9. Yabadabadoo
  10. So much things to say
  11. The funky
  12. 3 men at chung king
  13. I need some blow
  14. I'm too much
  15. My brother
  16. I don't want to be lonely
  17. I gotta get mine yo
  18. A Message To The B.a.n.
  19. Enter the dragon
  20. The arrival
  21. See You in October

sheet music Buy Chubb Rock Sheet Music
cd Buy Chubb Rock CDs
guitar tabs Chubb Rock Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -