Reflection (From Disney's Mulan) Lyrics

Christina Aguilera Lyrics Reflection (From Disney's Mulan)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Reflection (From Disney's Mulan)

by Christina Aguilera. Buy album CD: Other Songs F - THA

Look at me,
You may think you see
Who I really am,
But you'll never know me.

it's as if I play
A part.

Now I see,
If I wear a mask,
I can fool the world,
but I cannot fool my heart.


Who is that girl I see?
Staring straight,
Back at me.
When will my reflection show
Who I am inside?

I am now,
In a world
Where I have to hide in my heart,
and what I believe in.

But somehow,
I will show the world what's inside my heart,
And be loved for who I am.

Who is that girl I see,
staring straight
back at me?
Why is my reflection someone I don't know?

Must I pretend that I'm
someone else
for all time.
When will my reflection show,
who I am inside?

There's a heart that must be free
to fly
That burns with a need to know
the reason why

Why must we all conceal
What we think
How we feel?

Must there be
a secret me
I'm forced to hide
I won't pretend that I'm
someone else
for all time.

When will my reflection show
who I am inside?

When will my reflection show
who I am inside?

oh, ooh yeah

sheet music Buy Christina Aguilera sheet music
cd Buy Christina Aguilera CDs
guitar tabs Christina Aguilera guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs F - THA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - THA" CD
  1. Fake hopes (falsas esperansas)
  2. Fantasy
  3. Favor For A Favor
  4. Feeling sorry for myself
  5. Fighter (hani remix)
  6. Fighter (hellraiser remix)
  7. Fighter (Remix)
  8. Fighter (Stripped)
  9. Fighter By Christina
  10. Fighterr
  11. Fishies
  12. Genie In A Bottle ( Hooker On The Corner )
  13. Genie In A Bottle (Remix)
  14. Genie In A Bottle(Full Version)
  15. Genio Atrapado (English)
  16. Genio Atrapado (Pablo Flores Remix Miami Mix Edit)
  17. Gillywillyssongone
  18. Go Muthafucka
  19. Going Through The Motions
  20. Haven't Told You
  21. Hello (Dance Floor Mix)
  22. Hold Us Down (The Real One)
  23. Hold us down ft. lil kim
  24. I Am Not Alone
  25. I Come Undone
  26. I Feel Your Pain
  27. I Have Nothing
  28. I Thought By Lindsay
  29. I Turn To You (Spanish Version)
  30. I Want What I Can't Have
  31. I Worship You
  32. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  33. I'm A Good Girl
  34. I'm Doing Fine
  35. I'm Okay
  36. Impossible (Feat. Alicia Keys)
  37. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  38. Khe Sanh
  39. Koochie Koo
  40. La Casa
  41. Lady Marmalade (Remix)
  42. Last Dance
  43. Left Outside Alone
  44. Let it snow
  45. Let Me Get Mine Get Yours
  46. Lf I G Lh T Le Lr
  47. Like a virgin-hollywood medley 2003 vma's
  48. Listen Up
  49. Little Girl
  50. Love embrace (interlude)
  51. Love Embrace Interlude (Loving Me For Me Interlude
  52. Love has come myway
  53. Love Is...
  54. Love Of My Life
  55. Love you
  56. Love Your Body
  57. Love's Embrace - Lovng Me For Me [Interlude]
  58. Lover's embrace (interlude)
  59. Loving Me 4 Me-Poem
  60. Make The World Move
  61. Mariposa tracionera
  62. Memories
  63. Mi Reflejo (English)
  64. More Than You Know
  65. Moves Like Jagger
  66. Mulan
  67. My All
  68. My Destiny
  69. My Reply (Eminem Diss!!!)
  70. Nasty
  71. Naughty Girl
  72. Nivea
  73. Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman
  74. Not Hurting Any More
  75. One
  76. Outta Town
  77. Over The River And Through The Woods
  78. Paraiso
  79. Perfect
  80. Por Siempre
  81. Rain wont last forever
  82. Reflaction( from mulan)
  83. Reflection (From Disney's Mulan)
  84. Reflections
  85. Reflections (In Movie)
  86. Remember
  87. Scar
  88. Seasons
  89. Showdown
  90. Shut up emeinem
  91. Si no te hubiera concido
  92. Silent Night
  93. Solo a tu lado quiero vivir
  94. Sound Of The Underground
  95. Stand With Me
  96. Stripped Part 1/Part 2
  97. Stronger
  98. Sundown
  99. Tell Me
  100. That's Love Can Do


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs F - THA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -