Loves Embrace Lyrics

Christina Aguilera Lyrics Loves Embrace

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Loves Embrace

by Christina Aguilera. Buy album CD: Stripped

You make me wanna fly
Crying sky on that mountain
I'm so, so afraid
Afraid of love's embrace

sheet music Buy Christina Aguilera sheet music
cd Buy Christina Aguilera CDs
guitar tabs Christina Aguilera guitar tabs
Album: Stripped (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stripped" CD
  1. 10 Christina Aguilera - I'm Ok
  2. 18 A Voice Within
  3. Can't Hold Us Down Feat: Lil Kim
  4. I Will Be
  5. Infatuation (interlude)
  6. Lady Marmalade
  7. Loves Embrace
  8. Loving me for me (interlude)
  9. Primer Amor
  10. Singing my song!
  11. Stripped (intro)
  12. Stripped (Part Two)
  13. Underappreciated
  14. Stripped part 1
  15. Can’t hold us down
  16. Can't hold us down -(featuring lil' kim)
  17. Walk away
  18. Fighter!
  19. Infatutation (Primer Amor Interlude)
  20. Infatuation
  21. Primer amor interlude
  22. Loves embrace (interlude)
  23. Impossible
  24. Loving Me For Me
  25. Underappriciated
  26. Beautiful
  27. Underapreciated
  28. Make Over
  29. Cruz
  30. Soar
  31. Get Mine, Get Yours
  32. Dirrty
  33. Dirrty -(featuring redman)
  34. Stripped Part 2
  35. A voice within
  36. I'm ok
  37. Keep On(Singing My Song)
  38. Keep on singin' my song


Song words / lyrics from Stripped album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -