I Hate Boys Lyrics

Christina Aguilera Lyrics I Hate Boys

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I Hate Boys

by Christina Aguilera. Buy album CD: Bionic

No no I'm not bitter I'm not mad well maybe just a little just a tad I know every apple here aint bad but I found a worm in every single one I had I hate boys there only good for fruit I mean bananas the boys r nuts there driving me bananas oh boys we should pack em up n ship em out boy x5 I hate boys but boys love me I think they suck n my friends agree I hate boys but boys love me if u hate them boys shake it... we would all be happy all be glad if we mother nature never had all of these dirty lil boys that think that the girls would all leave if? All men are dogs x2 if u hate them boys shake it...

sheet music Buy Christina Aguilera sheet music
cd Buy Christina Aguilera CDs
guitar tabs Christina Aguilera guitar tabs
Album: Bionic (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bionic" CD
  1. Badass
  2. Electric Chair
  3. Fell For The Enemy
  4. Love & Glamour
  5. Morning Dessert
  6. My Heart
  7. Spotlight
  8. Monday Morning
  9. Bobblehead
  10. Birds Of Pray
  11. Stronger Than Ever
  12. I Am (Stripped)
  13. Little Dreamer
  14. Bionic
  15. Not Myself Tonight
  16. Woohoo
  17. Elastic Love
  18. Desnudate
  19. Love & Glamour (Intro)
  20. Glam
  21. Prima Donna
  22. Morning Dessert (Intro)
  23. Sex For Breakfast
  24. Lift Me Up
  25. All I Need
  26. I Am
  27. You Lost Me
  28. I Hate Boys
  29. My Girls
  30. Vanity


Song words / lyrics from Bionic album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -