Christina Aguilera Lyrics

Christina Aguilera Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Christina Aguilera

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Lotus (2012)
CD Album  Not Growing Up Tonght (2012)
CD Album  Not Growing Up Tonight (2012)
CD Album  Bionic (2010)
CD Album  Burlesque (2010)
CD Album  Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade Of Hits (2008)
CD Album  Back To Basics (2006)
CD Album  Stripped (2002)
CD Album  Just Be Free (2001)
CD Album  Mi Reflejo (2000)
CD Album  My Kind Of Christmas (2000)
CD Album  Christina Aguilera (1999)
CD Album  Album : Other Languages
CD Album  Christmas
CD Album  Other Languages
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - E
CD Album  Other Songs F - THA
CD Album  Other Songs THA - W
Album: Lotus (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lotus" CD
  1. Army Of Me
  2. Around The World
  3. Best Of Me
  4. Blank Page
  5. Cease Fire
  6. Empty Words
  7. Just A Fool
  8. Let There Be Love
  9. Let's Find Out
  10. Light Up The Sky
  11. Lotus
  12. Red Hot Kinda Love
  13. Shut Up
  14. Sing For Me
  15. Your Body
Album: Not Growing Up Tonght (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Not Growing Up Tonght" CD
  1. You Stayed With Her
Album: Not Growing Up Tonight (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Not Growing Up Tonight" CD
  1. Gonna Do With Me
  2. Not Growing Up Tonight
  3. Sweet Talking
  4. What You Waiting For
Album: Bionic (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bionic" CD
  1. Badass
  2. Electric Chair
  3. Fell For The Enemy
  4. Love & Glamour
  5. Morning Dessert
  6. My Heart
  7. Spotlight
  8. Monday Morning
  9. Bobblehead
  10. Birds Of Pray
  11. Stronger Than Ever
  12. I Am (Stripped)
  13. Little Dreamer
  14. Bionic
  15. Not Myself Tonight
  16. Woohoo
  17. Elastic Love
  18. Desnudate
  19. Love & Glamour (Intro)
  20. Glam
  21. Prima Donna
  22. Morning Dessert (Intro)
  23. Sex For Breakfast
  24. Lift Me Up
  25. All I Need
  26. I Am
  27. You Lost Me
  28. I Hate Boys
  29. My Girls
  30. Vanity
Album: Burlesque (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Burlesque" CD
  1. Welcome To Burlesque
  2. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  3. Tough Love
  4. Beautiful People
  5. You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me
  6. Express
  7. But I Am A Good Girl
  8. A Guy Who Takes His Time
  9. Bound To You
  10. Spotlight
  11. Show Me How You Burlesque
Album: Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade Of Hits (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade Of Hits" CD
  1. Genie In A Bottle
  2. What A Girl Wants
  3. I Turn To You
  4. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)
  5. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
  6. Lady Marmalade
  7. Dirrty
  8. Fighter
  9. Beautiful
  10. The Voice Within
  11. Ain't No Other Man
  12. Candyman (Single Mix)
  13. Hurt
  14. Genie 2.0
  15. Keeps Gettin' Better
  16. Dynamite
  17. You Are What You Are (Beautiful)
  18. Ven Conmigo
  19. Falsas Esperanzas

sheet music Buy Christina Aguilera Sheet Music
cd Buy Christina Aguilera CDs
guitar tabs Christina Aguilera Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -