Words Sound & Power Lyrics

Christafari Lyrics Words Sound & Power

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Words Sound & Power

by Christafari. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Icaro Revolutions
The Bible says nothing can exist without him

To that a say Hallelujah Amem

Enough things around telling us there is a creator

How the trees them grow, the wind that blow upon your
Face as evidence

Christafari Jah Jah Jah Jah Jah Creator > Christafari
Jehovah Messiah My Savior, Christafari.

The world them say each man is right in his own way;

While we steal and we lie and hurt one another each

We bring a message of truth a precious rain for this
Dry land-dry land

We bear the name of our God under the rule of His
Mighty hand

In the beginning was the Word the Word was with Jah
And was Jah

And through Jesus Christ all things were made and we
Sing glory Hallelujah

Anointed to serve the people of earth shedding His
Blood to redeem us

We carry His banner we lift it up high, high, high

Well Christafari comes to evangelize, to preach the
Gospel with no compromise clearly in our words, in
Lyrics and our lives - To dispel the lies and run
Make them realize that Jah our light and our
So we have to spread God's message out to every
We are missionaries out in the foreign back at home
Edify always giving God the Glory we lift Him on

[Chorus 3X]

sheet music Buy Christafari sheet music
cd Buy Christafari CDs
guitar tabs Christafari guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Ancient Of Days
  2. Babylon Has Fallen
  3. Best Friend
  4. Blood And Fire
  5. Blood Of Jesus
  6. Blood Of Jesus (Tradução)
  7. Boomerang
  8. Can't Stop
  9. Christafari
  10. Come Children
  11. Cry No More
  12. Edificale Y Exáltale Al Señor
  13. El Amor De Mi Vida
  14. Emancipation Proclamation
  15. Entre Los Muertos
  16. Food For The Hungry
  17. Freedom Step
  18. Give A Little One Love
  19. Hiding Place
  20. Hiding Place (Tradução)
  21. Higher Meditation
  22. Him Die Fi Yuh
  23. I Holy One
  24. Inside Burning
  25. Inside Burning (Tradução)
  26. Jah Is Light
  27. Jesus First
  28. Jungle Inna Babylon
  29. Keep On Looking Up
  30. Listening
  31. Live This Love
  32. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  33. Love Of My Life
  34. Majesty
  35. Modern Day Pharisee
  36. My Eyes
  37. Once A Man And Twice A Child (Born Again)
  38. Palabra Sonido Y Poder
  39. Porque Procuras?
  40. Preach The Gospel (Every Day Living)
  41. Render Your Heart
  42. Selah
  43. Set Me Free
  44. Sitting And Watching (Fly Away)
  45. Soul Fire
  46. Spirit Cry
  47. Spirit Cry (Tradução)
  48. Surrender
  49. Time
  50. Try Jah Love
  51. Valley Of Decision
  52. Warriors
  53. Why You Ago Look
  54. Wisdom
  55. Words Sound & Power


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -