Render Your Heart Lyrics

Christafari Lyrics Render Your Heart

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Render Your Heart

by Christafari. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Life is short and soon it will be past
It's only what you've done for the Lord that will last.
Render your Heart and count up the cost.
It's only what you've done for the Lord that will last.

One life to live and soon it will be past.
It's only what you've don for Christ that will last.
An when you stand up at the great white throne, you're all alone, (I say) upon your own.
You've got one life to live, but one life to give,
You cannot rewind your sin, nor wheel and come again (bring it back and etart it again).
What's done is done under the sun, it may have been fun but the judgment come so.

Man looks at the outward apperance but God jugdes the herat, it's only Jah that knows your every single thougth.
Render (rende) your heart and not your garment, yet you think that your days them will be sufficient.
It's by grace not by works trough wich you have been saved, but judgment it is another story. And it really doens't matter how rigtheous yoou behaved - what was your motive? What it God's glory?


It's only what you've done for the Lord that will last. Life is short, oh so short... Oh my Lord.


You could lead someone to Christ and that is certain "for true" but with the wrong herat it doesn't cout for anything "for you". Man was not made to be put upon one stage, neither was he made to have his face upon the front page of a magazine or even a video, unto the Almighty is where the glory must go. I am just one beggar showing another where to get some bread.
(So) I'll try not to let the pride reach to my head.


Life is short, ever so short.


sheet music Buy Christafari sheet music
cd Buy Christafari CDs
guitar tabs Christafari guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Ancient Of Days
  2. Babylon Has Fallen
  3. Best Friend
  4. Blood And Fire
  5. Blood Of Jesus
  6. Blood Of Jesus (Tradução)
  7. Boomerang
  8. Can't Stop
  9. Christafari
  10. Come Children
  11. Cry No More
  12. Edificale Y Exáltale Al Señor
  13. El Amor De Mi Vida
  14. Emancipation Proclamation
  15. Entre Los Muertos
  16. Food For The Hungry
  17. Freedom Step
  18. Give A Little One Love
  19. Hiding Place
  20. Hiding Place (Tradução)
  21. Higher Meditation
  22. Him Die Fi Yuh
  23. I Holy One
  24. Inside Burning
  25. Inside Burning (Tradução)
  26. Jah Is Light
  27. Jesus First
  28. Jungle Inna Babylon
  29. Keep On Looking Up
  30. Listening
  31. Live This Love
  32. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  33. Love Of My Life
  34. Majesty
  35. Modern Day Pharisee
  36. My Eyes
  37. Once A Man And Twice A Child (Born Again)
  38. Palabra Sonido Y Poder
  39. Porque Procuras?
  40. Preach The Gospel (Every Day Living)
  41. Render Your Heart
  42. Selah
  43. Set Me Free
  44. Sitting And Watching (Fly Away)
  45. Soul Fire
  46. Spirit Cry
  47. Spirit Cry (Tradução)
  48. Surrender
  49. Time
  50. Try Jah Love
  51. Valley Of Decision
  52. Warriors
  53. Why You Ago Look
  54. Wisdom
  55. Words Sound & Power


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -