Christ And The Saddle Boogie Band Lyrics

Chris Ledoux Lyrics Christ And The Saddle Boogie Band

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Christ And The Saddle Boogie Band

by Chris Ledoux. Buy album CD: Other Songs G - OK

Well it's good to see you folks tonight I hope you got your hats on tight
And I hope you're ready to hear some cowboy songs
You can listen up or party down have a cup or stick around
There ain't no blues gonna hang around here too long
Cause tonight we came to have a down home good time
Gonna do some songs about this western land
We might even pick until the morning sunshine
We the wild and wooly saddle boogie band

If your tired of love sick blues cheating songs that were born to lose
Well boy I'll tell you you came to the right place
We're gonna do some western soul a little cowboy rock and roll
Guarantee to put a smile right on your face
Cause tonight we came...

sheet music Buy Chris Ledoux sheet music
cd Buy Chris Ledoux CDs
guitar tabs Chris Ledoux guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs G - OK Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - OK" CD
  1. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  2. (I Don't Want To Be A) Country Star
  3. A cowboy’s just got to ride
  4. A Cowboys Just Got To
  5. Ain't Had Time To Go Home
  6. Ain't No Place For A Country Boy
  7. Album Intro
  8. Album Outro
  9. All around cowboy
  10. All Around Cowboy Of 1964
  11. All Round Cowboy
  12. Amarillo By Morning
  13. Back When We Was Kids
  14. Ballad Of Will Rogers
  15. Bars Shouldn't Have Mirrors
  16. Big Love
  17. Billy the kid
  18. Blizzard
  19. Blue bonnet blues
  20. Blue eyes & freckles
  21. Born In Mississippi
  22. Bucking Machine
  23. Caballo Diablo
  24. Christ And The Saddle Boogie Band
  25. Colorado
  26. Copenhagen (With Toby Kieth*)
  27. Copenhagen Junkie
  28. Country Star
  29. Cowboy And The Rose
  30. Cowboy In The Continental Suit
  31. Cowboy Is A Hell Of A Man
  32. Cowboy Like Me
  33. Cowboy songs
  34. Cowboy up
  35. Cowboy's Got The Ride
  36. Cowboy's Prayer
  37. Cowcamp Blues
  38. Daddy's Biggest Dream
  39. Dallas Days And Fort Worth Nights
  40. Daydream Cowboy
  41. Dirt And Sweat Cowboy
  42. Don't it make you want to dance
  43. Dream On Cowboy
  44. Fathers And Sons
  45. Fine As Wine
  46. Fourth Of July Rodeos
  47. Freedom Ain't Free
  48. Freedom's Just A State Of Mind
  49. Get Along Little Doggies
  50. Get Back On That Pony
  51. Getting By A Quarter At A Time
  52. Go Riding Young Cowboy
  53. God Must Be Cowboy
  54. Grange Hall Dance
  55. Hard times
  56. Hippies in calgary
  57. Home Frown Western Saturday Night
  58. Hometown Cowboy
  59. Honky Tonk World
  60. Hooked On An Eight Second Ride
  61. Hooked On The 8 Second Ride
  62. Horses and cattle
  63. I believe in america
  64. I can’t ride the broncos anymore
  65. I Do It For Me
  66. I Don't Want To Be Cowboy Anymore
  67. I Got You
  68. I Ride An Old Paint
  69. I'll Get The Job Done
  70. I'm Coming Home Mom Waltz
  71. I'm country
  72. I'm Ready If You're Willing
  73. I've Got To Be A Rodeo Man
  74. If You Loved Me You'd Do It
  75. Jeans And Good Leather
  76. Joad'e The Rodeo Clawn
  77. John ed sang cowpoke
  78. Johnson county war
  79. Just enough money, honey
  80. Just Riding Through
  81. Last Drive-In
  82. Last Sunset
  83. Lawman Reverend Brown
  84. Lean Mean And Hungry
  85. Let's All Help The Cowboys (Sing The Blues)
  86. Life Of A Rodeo Cowboy
  87. Light Of The World
  88. Little Joe The Wrangler
  89. Little Long Haired Cowboy
  90. Long Black Veil
  91. Love Needs A Fool
  92. Making Ends Meet
  93. Melodies and memories
  94. Mighty Lucky Man
  95. Mountain Wild Man
  96. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  97. Navajo Wrangler
  98. Not For Heroes
  99. Now That's All Right With Me
  100. Oklahoma Joe


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs G - OK album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -