Flagrant Lyrics

Choclair Lyrics Flagrant

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Choclair. Buy album CD: Ice Cold

INTRO [Choclair]
Everybody's got something to say
Everybody's got something to do
Something to talk about
"Whenever I move, eyes glued"

sheet music Buy Choclair sheet music
cd Buy Choclair CDs
guitar tabs Choclair guitar tabs
Album: Ice Cold (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ice Cold" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Ice Cold
  3. Let's Ride
  4. Rubbin'
  5. Takin' It In
  6. Bare Witness
  7. Jambone
  8. Fresh
  9. Kardi's P.S.A.
  10. Rollin'
  11. Young Gunz
  12. Runnin' Wid Us
  13. Flagrant
  14. Die Hard
  15. S.O.T.
  16. Da Chiznock
  17. First Thing
  18. Situation 9


Song words / lyrics from Ice Cold album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -