Chicago Lyrics

Chicago Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Stone of Sisyphus (2008)
CD Album  Stone Of Sisyphus: Xxxii (2008)
CD Album  Chicago XXX (2006)
CD Album  Love Songs (2005)
CD Album  Chicago Christmas: What's It Gonna Be Santa (2003)
CD Album  Chicago XXVI - Live In Concert (1999)
CD Album  Chicago 25 (1998)
CD Album  Heart Of Chicago 1967-1997 (1997)
CD Album  Night and Day (1995)
CD Album  Night And Day: Big-Band (1995)
CD Album  Chicago 21 (1991)
CD Album  Chicago XXI (1991)
CD Album  Twenty 1 (1991)
CD Album  Chicago 19 (1988)
CD Album  Chicago XIX (1988)
CD Album  Chicago 18 (1986)
CD Album  Chicago XVIII (1986)
CD Album  Chicago 17 (1984)
CD Album  Chicago XVII (1984)
CD Album  Chicago (1982)
CD Album  Chicago 16 (1982)
CD Album  Chicago XVI (1982)
CD Album  Greatest Hits. Vol. 2 (1981)
CD Album  Chicago XIV (1980)
CD Album  Chicago 13 (1979)
CD Album  Chicago XIII (1979)
CD Album  Hot Streets (1978)
CD Album  Chicago XI (1977)
CD Album  Chicago X (1976)
CD Album  Chicago VIII (1975)
CD Album  Chicago VII (1974)
CD Album  Chicago VI (1973)
CD Album  Chicago V (1972)
CD Album  Chicago III (1971)
CD Album  Chicago II (1969)
CD Album  Chicago Transit Authority (1969)
CD Album  At Carnegie Hall
CD Album  Days Of Thunder
CD Album  O Christmas Three
CD Album  Rhino Hi-Five: Chicago -
CD Album  Rhino Hi-Five: Chicago - EP
CD Album  Songs For Dwayne
CD Album  XXX
CD Album  Other Songs A - IF
CD Album  Other Songs IT - W
Album: Stone of Sisyphus (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stone of Sisyphus" CD
  1. The stone of sisyphus
  2. Bigger than elvis
  3. All the years
  4. Mah jong
  5. Sleeping in the middle of the bed again
  6. Sleeping In The Middle Of The Bed
  7. Lets take a lifetime
  8. The pull
  9. Candle for the dark
  10. Here With Me (A Candle For The Dark)
  11. Plaid
  12. Cry for the lost
  13. Get on this
  14. Love Is Forever
  15. The show must go on
Album: Stone Of Sisyphus: Xxxii (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stone Of Sisyphus: Xxxii" CD
  1. Here With Me (Candle For The Dark)
  2. Sleeping In The Middle Of The Bed
  3. The Stone Of Sisyphus
Album: Chicago XXX (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chicago XXX" CD
  1. Feel
  2. King Of Might Have Been
  3. Caroline
  4. Why Can't We
  5. Love Will Come Back
  6. Long Lost Friend
  7. 90 Degrees And Freezing
  8. Where Were You
  9. Already Gone
  10. Come To Me, Do
  11. Lovin' Chains
  12. Better
  13. Feel (Horn Mix)
Album: Love Songs (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Songs" CD
  1. After The Love Has Gone
  2. Happy Man (GH2 Edit Remastered Version)
  3. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
Album: Chicago Christmas: What's It Gonna Be Santa (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chicago Christmas: What's It Gonna Be Santa" CD
  1. This Christmas (LP Version)
Album: Chicago XXVI - Live In Concert (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chicago XXVI - Live In Concert" CD
  1. The Ballet
  2. Make Me Smile
  3. So Much To Say, So Much To Give
  4. Anxiety's Moment
  5. West Virginia Fantasies
  6. Colour My World
  7. To Be Free
  8. Now More Than Ever
  9. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
  10. Mongonucleosis
  11. Hard Habit To Break
  12. Call On Me
  13. Feelin' Stronger Every Day
  14. Just You 'n' Me
  15. Beginnings
  16. Chicago Lyrics - "hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
  17. 25 Or 6 To 4
Album: Chicago 25 (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chicago 25" CD
  1. Color My World
  2. Make Me Smile
  3. Now More Than Ever
  4. Little Drummer Boy
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. Child's Prayer
  10. Feliz Navidad
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  12. Christmas Time Is Here
  13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  14. What Child Is This
  15. White Christmas
  16. Silent Night
  17. One Little Candle
Album: Heart Of Chicago 1967-1997 (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heart Of Chicago 1967-1997" CD
  1. You're the inspiration
  2. If you leave me now
  3. Make me smile
  4. Hard habit to break
  5. Saturday in the park
  6. Wishin' You Were Here
  7. The only one
  8. Colour my world
  9. Look away
  10. Here in my heart
  11. Just you 'n' me
  12. Does anybody really know what time it is?
  13. Will you still love me?
  14. Beginnings
  15. Hard to say i'm sorry/get away
Album: Night and Day (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Night and Day" CD
  1. Chicago
  2. Caravan
  3. Dream a little dream of me
  4. Goody goody
  5. Moonlight serenade
  6. Night & day
  7. Blues in the night
  8. Sing, sing, sing
  9. Sophisticated lady
  10. In the mood
  11. Don't get around much anymore
  12. Take the "a" train

sheet music Buy Chicago Sheet Music
cd Buy Chicago CDs
guitar tabs Chicago Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -