Cheryl Cole Lyrics

Cheryl Cole Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Cheryl Cole

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Messy Little Raindrops (2010)
CD Album  3 Words (2009)
CD Album  Three Words (2009)
CD Album  A Million Lights
CD Album  Other Songs D - B
Album: Messy Little Raindrops (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Messy Little Raindrops" CD
  1. Cold Heart
  2. Everybody, Everyone
  3. Promise This
  4. Yeah Yeah
  5. Live Tonight
  6. The Flood
  7. Amnesia
  8. Everyone
  9. Raindrops
  10. Hummingbird
  11. Better To Lie
  12. Let's Get Down
  13. Happy Tears
  14. Waiting
Album: 3 Words (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "3 Words" CD
  1. Girl Like You
  2. Make Me Cry
  3. Three Words
Album: Three Words (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Three Words" CD
  1. 3 Words
  2. Heaven
  3. Parachute
  4. Fight For This Love
  5. Don't Talk About This Love
  6. Trying To Make Me Cry (hurt Me)
  7. Boy Like You
  8. Happy Hour
  9. Rain On Me
  10. Heart Breaker
  11. Stand Up
Album: A Million Lights Lyrics
cd Buy "A Million Lights" CD
  1. A Million Lights
  2. All Is Fair
  3. Call My Name
  4. Craziest Things
  5. Ghetto Baby
  6. Girl In The Mirror
  7. Love Killer
  8. Mechanics Of The Heart
  9. Screw You
  10. Sexy Den A Mutha
  11. Under The Sun
Album: Other Songs D - B Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - B" CD
  1. Didn't I (Fight For This Love)
  2. Puzzle
  3. Boys

sheet music Buy Cheryl Cole Sheet Music
cd Buy Cheryl Cole CDs
guitar tabs Cheryl Cole Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -